X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Park Tool CB-4 Bio ChainBrite Cleaner

Park ToolCB-4 Bio ChainBrite Cleaner(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(29 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(25)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(86%)
(14%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by Sonoma VOP

Green, Clean, Efficient De-Greaser for the chain scrubbing Machine.
by Sonoma VOP
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa, CA

I use this with my Park Tool chain cleaner for a fast complete chain cleaning. Works great, no toxic odors.

Reviewed 2/22/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by joelh

Professional grade cleaner
by joelh
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use the Park Tool chain scrubber to clean the chains on my bikes. The chain bride cleaner really cuts through the grime and it's environmentally safe. What more could ask for!?!

Reviewed 1/17/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Fisher

It works, it's biodegradable.
by Fisher
Cycling Enthusiast
CT
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It's expensive, but then, they all are.

Reviewed 10/16/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dan G

Nothing better!
by Dan G
Cycling Enthusiast
Schenectady NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is the only chain cleaner I've used over the last 25 years. Nothing better.

Reviewed 8/15/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by dide

Get a clean chain quick.
by dide
Competitive Racer
N.Michigan
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have used Park Chainbrite for years and it works great.

I use it in a chain cleaning device and it really cleans the chain to new . Plus , I feel that cleaning my chain thourghly makes it work better , and last longer.

Great product.

Reviewed 8/7/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MrMike

Gets chain shiny
by MrMike
Houston

I recommend this product. It got my bike chain shiny running it thru the chain contraption. I used it with a toothbrush on derailleur gears. I did wipe down after.

Reviewed 11/10/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by HerbP

Does a good job on the chain
by HerbP
Glen Ridge
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Along with the Park chain scrubber it does a nice job cleaning the chain. I also use it on a rag to remove grease from the frame.

Reviewed 11/7/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Lou

Cleans quickly.
by Lou
Harrisburg

Cleans quicker than others I�ve used in the past.

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by CHUN YU NG

That items so good
by CHUN YU NG
Cycling Enthusiast
Honolulu,hawaii
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like that item is so good.

Reviewed 8/14/2020
Thank you for your feedback.