X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
PaceLine Eurostyle Chamois Buttr

PaceLineEurostyle Chamois Butt'r(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(57 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(43)
(8)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(14%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Seems to protect my butt!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Durham, NC

Comes in a sturdy container. I put this directly on my butt instead of on my shorts. Works pretty well.

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
slickery smooth, multi-day riding butt-saver
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
portland, or

I used to always use Assos or Rapha chamois cremes, this is right up there with the best.

Reviewed 10/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cream
by MEH
Germantown, TN

I love this cream. This is this first time buying and using the jar. I really like this better than the tube. I can actually see how much is left as I use it.

Reviewed 9/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Takes away the unpleasantness down under.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Carlsbad, NM

Smear it liberally in my crotch any time I plan on riding 20 miles or more. Effect lasts as long as I can ever remember riding.

Reviewed 6/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
MMMMMMMMMMMMMM
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
WI - mildly hilly but mostly flat

Priceless. Menthol in just the right amount makes you forget you are biking. Ok, maybe not, but it takes your mind off of your butt. Both the Mrs and I use it. Keeps us biking during all our century adventures...and its over 15 of them in a year.

Reviewed 8/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great chamois cream for before, during, and after rides
by SteveB
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern California

I use this before and after rides. Before, either directly on my skin, on the chamois, or both. After to sooth irritated skin. I always keep some around for when I do many consecutive days or riding. Most chamois creams tend to be rather expensive. This is a relatively good value when bought on sale.

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois butter in a can
by Anonymous
Southern Calif

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Reviewed 5/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois butter in a can
by Anonymous
Southern Calif

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Reviewed 5/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois butter in a can
by Anonymous
Southern Calif

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Reviewed 5/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great chamois cream for before, during, and after rides
by Steve B.
Cycling Enthusiast
Simi Valley, CA

I had been using the standard Butt'r chamois cream for years, but decided to try the Eurostyle. Glad I did. I use it sparingly and in selected areas, directly on my skin before a ride, along with the regular Butt'r on my chamois. I find the Eurostyle cream to have cooling, soothing, and healing properties beyond those of the standard Butt'r. If I have any irritation after a long ride (maybe 80-100 miles or more), I'll use a bit of the Eurostyle to sooth the skin.

Reviewed 9/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why didn't someone tell me about this earlier?
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, Wisconsin

Ladies, if you have issues with things getting a little raw down there, get this stuff. I had no idea it exists until I was complaining about unwanted numbness and stuff going on. She said try chamois butter. What. A. Difference.

Reviewed 10/20/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This product exceeded my expectations and improved the quality of my longer rides.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I apply chamois butt'r before every ride. Recently, I rode the Erie Canalway averaging close to 65 miles a day. Paceline Eurostyle provided a refreshing start to the ride with the cooling formula and it prevented any saddle sores or aches and pains along the way. Paceline Eurostyle exceeded my expections.

Reviewed 10/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like it, order more
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Itasca, IL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I always use this for many seasons.

Reviewed 5/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works for me
by roadpeb
Cycling Enthusiast
NH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Perfect cream for my undercarriage. LIght scent and not too perfumy. Firm viscosity but neither chunky nor loose. Great durability for long distance rides (in high heatrainsnow). Washes easily out of chamois with no residue.

I also use a light smear on my feet at potential blister spots in tight road shoes.

Reviewed 3/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff
by Joe
SC

I highly recommend for those 50 plus mile rides.

Reviewed 2/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this butt'r
by Cycle_rod
Kennewick, WA

Good butt'r is a must for long rides. Have tried several other products but this is my favorite and I keep coming back for more.

Reviewed 1/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best chamois cream for me
by jsprague56
Eugene, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I spent a year with saddle sores that wouldn't go away. I finally figured out it was the lavendar oil in the cream I was using. I switched to Eurostyle and my sores were gone within a week. I ride 150-200 milesweek.

Reviewed 12/29/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth and as soothing to your backside as butter is to your tongue!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Tahoe
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using Paceline's chamois creme now for several years and have no reason to change as it works great and my backside loves it too.

Reviewed 1/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
this stuff is a real bottom saver
by wahug-28
Cycling Enthusiast
SE NM
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Awesome is a word I use when discussing God, but this ends sore crotches and bottoms, end of story.

Reviewed 12/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love It
by Anonymous

Havent had any chaffing issues since I started using this product in my longer rides.

Reviewed 11/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page