X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Chamois Buttr Eurostyle 8oz Jar

Chamois Butt'rEurostyle 8oz Jar(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(69 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(53)
(10)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(77%)
(14%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Chamois butter in a can
by Anonymous
Southern Calif

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Reviewed 5/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois butter in a can
by Anonymous
Southern Calif

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Reviewed 5/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois butter in a can
by Anonymous
Southern Calif

After using this butter in a can , and then switching to the tube package, I like the ease of the tube over the can. I like Euro style however it gives a cooling sensation some may not like.

Reviewed 5/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works for me
by roadpeb
Cycling Enthusiast
NH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Perfect cream for my undercarriage. LIght scent and not too perfumy. Firm viscosity but neither chunky nor loose. Great durability for long distance rides (in high heatrainsnow). Washes easily out of chamois with no residue.

I also use a light smear on my feet at potential blister spots in tight road shoes.

Reviewed 3/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff
by Joe
SC

I highly recommend for those 50 plus mile rides.

Reviewed 2/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this butt'r
by Cycle_rod
Kennewick, WA

Good butt'r is a must for long rides. Have tried several other products but this is my favorite and I keep coming back for more.

Reviewed 1/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best chamois cream for me
by jsprague56
Eugene, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I spent a year with saddle sores that wouldn't go away. I finally figured out it was the lavendar oil in the cream I was using. I switched to Eurostyle and my sores were gone within a week. I ride 150-200 milesweek.

Reviewed 12/29/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
slickery smooth, multi-day riding butt-saver
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
portland, or

I used to always use Assos or Rapha chamois cremes, this is right up there with the best.

Reviewed 10/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like it, order more
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Itasca, IL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I always use this for many seasons.

Reviewed 5/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Non-greasy texture, pleasant cooling effect and easy to wash off hands.
by Hood River biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Hood River, OR
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I've been really pleased with this stuff. It has a nice creamy texture and the cooling menthol sensation is subtle, not overwhelming. I also like that it comes in a tub, which should be nice for getting use of every last bit of it.

Reviewed 5/27/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I am growing fonder of this product every day.
by IronMan
Cycling Enthusiast
SW PA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I am a big DZ Nuts fan. I could use a little of that and it felt good on my skin. I began to use Eurostyle on the trainer indoors and on relatively short rises (less than 2 hours) out doors. Any longer and I should reapply it. DZ seemed to last longer. But I started to use a little more Eurostyle and could stretch it out to 4 hours. It is a little less expensive (usually) than DZ and (sometimes) easier to get. Both are certainly a step up from the Nashbar generic chamois cream (and there is nothing wrong with theirs, I used it alone for a long time). Feeling bathed in butter is not for everyone but the Eurostyle really seems to hold up in the heat and rain. It is now what I use most of the time indoors and out. I have never done more than 350 miles in a week and my longest rides are usually just over 60 miles. I use a thin Cobb saddle and the other two varieties have left me with hot spots at times, not this stuff (so far).

Reviewed 5/11/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois cream for my wife
by Slowzeak
Cycling Enthusiast
So. Cal
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I buy this for my wife and occasionally use it before a big effort, such as 6-7 hours in the saddle. It's much better in the tub than in the tubes because you can get it out much more easily. Using the tubes, one probably looses 20% of the product.

Reviewed 2/8/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A tingly fun time.
by nullPtr
Competitive Racer
Ipswich, MA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've gone through several different products in this genre, and I keep coming back to PaceLine Eurostyle. It seems to have the right amount of no-chafe, as well as a pleasant and warming, but not frightening, tingly effect. If I'm on the trainer and ride for an hour or less, and the have to go to work, there is a subtle reminder of the fun that is riding.

Reviewed 2/12/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth and as soothing to your backside as butter is to your tongue!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Tahoe
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using Paceline's chamois creme now for several years and have no reason to change as it works great and my backside loves it too.

Reviewed 1/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
this stuff is a real bottom saver
by wahug-28
Cycling Enthusiast
SE NM
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Awesome is a word I use when discussing God, but this ends sore crotches and bottoms, end of story.

Reviewed 12/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best chamois cream the market
by Scott
Indiana

My go to chamois cream! Dont ride without it!

Reviewed 10/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent quality for the low price!
by Steven
Cycling Enthusiast
Raymond,MN

This ointment is like a magic elixer. It is not only soothing to apply but is cooling to my bum. My chamois doesn't stick to my bum when I stand on the pedals to attack a grade.

Reviewed 9/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The New Kid on the Block
by Fausta
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Clarita
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use another brand of chamois creme regularly but am always looking for a good deal. The euro style of this well known product is a home run. It has a menthol addition that cools and slightly numbs initially. The price is lower than the bigger name but the benefits are equal

Reviewed 2/6/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I dont go anywhere without butt cream.
by Vintage Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR

I am a strong proponent of double blind testing algorithms. I havent seen any for these products and wonder why some of those English cycling sites havent done any direct comparisons, you know, cheek to cheek tests. Until then, this is my favorite, thanks to Kelly Aicher. I will be eternally grateful.

Reviewed 9/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Favorite Buttr
by lpmcwill
NorCal

I use chamois cream for every ride. It lessens friction in all my bibs, its not too greasy, lasts all day, has a slight warming quality on winter days, and its euro smell isnt overwhelming. Finally, its cost per ride is lower than any other cream.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page