CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Orange Seal Cycling Endurance 32oz Sealant Refill

Orange Seal CyclingEndurance 32oz Sealant Refill(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(0%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Seals good, lasts a while, and easy to clean off
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

Seals good and lasts a while.

What set Orange Seal apart from some others is that it is easy to clean off when you take the tire off and need to repair a puncture or refill the sealant. It comes off like a layer of laytex; similar to a fake rubber mask that actors use.

Reviewed 1/16/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Greg Rajkovic

Endurance Formula Differs Somewhat From Original
by Greg Rajkovic
Daily Commuter
Issaquah, Washington
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Endurance Formula performs more in line with traditional in-market sealant. According to the Orange Seal website, it effectively patches holes half the size as the original formula, but lasts over twice as long before drying out in your tire. I rode for over 50,000 miles on the Endurance formula before I finally had my first full flat, and it will be the end of the Endurance formula for me. The reason being - with the Original formula, not only did it seal everything - but it sealed a sidewall puncture on a gravel descent, and I was able to carefully ride the bike home with it, with no loss of air. There is a compromise when going to the Endurance formula. Both are great - but the description of "up to 1/4 of an inch" is actually misleading. The original claims for this were for 1/8th inch hole, which is more than adequate for most punctures. Just be sure to select the appropriate formula for your needs - there is no "one size fits all".

Reviewed 2/13/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great sealant
by Anonymous
Norcal

After using a variety is sealants for over 10 years, I like Orange Seal the best. It just works.

Reviewed 1/19/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by mcthoen

Always works
by mcthoen
Daily Commuter
Portland

This product is reliable and has always worked for me. I use this sealant for all my bikes from mountain to gravel and commuter. The only time the sealant didn't work was when I had a hole that three dyna plugs could not seal. I also like that it lasts a long time before drying out.

Reviewed 10/27/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Sealant not always as marketed
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Albuquerque
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I had a leak in my rear tire that the sealant took far too long to seal. Seemed like a pretty ordinary puncture that it just didn't want to seal. It did do a good job of putting a coat on my down tube. My eventual solution once I noted the tire was near flat was to rotate the tire to the six o'clock position, agitate, and wait. After some time I added air with a CO2 cartridge and went on. After another 20 miles I had to inflate again but at last when I got home it sealed.

Reviewed 2/1/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Illinois Rider

Great tire sealant
by Illinois Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago metro
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Tried a few others, and they were ok. Orange Seal is the best. With proper maintenance (refresh it every 3-4 months) I went 22 1/2 months "No Flats"

Reviewed 8/17/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Excellent sealant!!!
by Anonymous

Have used multiple bottles for multiple tire sets, seals small punctures well with all the desert sharp rocks and plants!

Reviewed 6/29/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by j whiote

Put it in your tires and don't get flats
by j whiote
Competitive Racer
Texas

Not much you can say that hasn't been said about the best tire sealant available. I've found that OrangeSeal works better than other brands for road tires. Still not always perfect seals, sometimes it takes adding some extra air or a plug but it is still superior.

Reviewed 4/21/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Seals well
by Anonymous

Does it�s job. No Stanimals.

Reviewed 10/24/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dbikera

Go to sealant
by Dbikera
New Hampshire
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Don�t have much experience with other sealants, but Orange Seal has worked well for me over the last couple of years on gravel wheels

Reviewed 6/29/2021
Thank you for your feedback.