X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Oakley Sutro S Sunglasses

OakleySutro S Sunglasses(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Excellent Quality and Usability
by David
Portland

Love these! Happy to report it has great airflow and sweat doesn't drip into lenses which is most welcome! Excellent quality lenses in full sun and partial sun.

Reviewed 9/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great protection
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon United States
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Been thinking about getting the Oakley Sutro sunglasses for a wile. Finally got em when they were on sale, and glad I did. I got the Mt bike version since I live in the NW where the sun isn't always an issue. Recently rode them on a rainy road bike ride and they were a life saver. Lots of road grit, tire spray my riding partner, and great visibility. The fit is fantastic and have excellent coverage. I wouldn't mind getting a second pair that has more sun protection for those few sunny days.

Reviewed 2/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great protection
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Oregon United States

Been thinking about getting the Oakley Sutro sunglasses for a while. Finally got em when they were on sale, and glad I did. I got the Mt bike version since I live in the NW where the sun isn't always an issue. Recently rode them on a rainy road bike ride and they were a life saver. Lots of road grit, tire spray my riding partner, and great visibility. The fit is fantastic and have excellent coverage. I wouldn't mind getting a second pair that has more sun protection for those few sunny days.

Reviewed 2/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Muy buenas y c�modas
by Anonymous

Exactly what I excepted

Reviewed 7/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Both stylish and functional
by Diane
Cycling Enthusiast
11954

Very happy with this purchase. Total protection from wind and glare. Comfortable. Love them!

Reviewed 7/7/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are it
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

My eyeballs long suffered from wind blast that made them look like the ending in Total Recall. With Sutro thats no longer the case. I only have 3 pairs now, but soon I can be like my favorite youtuber and have a pair for each hour of the day.

Reviewed 10/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Oakley Sutro S review
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Cordova, TN
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I bought 2 pairs of these....one for the road and one for mtb. They have been awesome. If you have a small face, these fit way better than the regular size Sutro. The size is still larger than the radar path, but they are made that way.

Reviewed 5/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great eyewear
by Anonymous
san francisco
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Can't go wrong with these sunglasses. Oakley quality lenses and frames that provide great visibility & coverage on your face.

Reviewed 1/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best ever sunglasses
by Nano69
Miami Fl
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

5* Sunglasses, Super light,Comfortable really good protection from the sun,I would recommend this Oakley Sutton S sunglasses to all my friends

Reviewed 7/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.