X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Look KEO 2 Max Carbon Pedals

LookKEO 2 Max Carbon Pedals(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
The best value.
by Paul05401
Cycling Enthusiast
Vermont

Perfect peadals.

Reviewed 9/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Return to the source
by JazzMan
Cycling Enthusiast
Plano, TX
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

After several years with Shimano Ultegra pedals on my Eddy Merckx EM3, I have returned to my favored pedals from Look. I am an "old school guy" and have ridden with Look over past years and simply prefer the feel of these pedals as well as the ease of ingress/egress. The Keo 2 Max Carbon are light, have a simple clean look to them with plenty of freedom of movement. Very easy tension adjustment. The manufacture's description of "improved foot stability and comfort" are accurate.

Reviewed 12/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great updated pedal from Look
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I used the original "Delta" Look pedal for 33 years until the base of those pedals wore to the point that the pedal to cleat contact became too sloppy. These new pedals are lighter and have a stainless steel wear surface that I expect will hold up thru the years. Great pedals...

Reviewed 6/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Subtle improvements to an already good pedal
by FuelFool
Competitive Racer
Blue Ridge Mountains, NC
7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

I switched to Look from Shimano years ago for the simple fact that the float in Look allows the toe to pivot more than Shimano, which tend to hold the toe stationary and allow only the heel to pivot. A finicky left knee forced the change, and my knee is happier now. Though Look boasts of a larger contact area now over the previous Keo, I honestly cannot feel a difference. But where I do notice a significant improvement is how the pedal hangs when not clipped in. With my old Keos a no look clip-in was a hit-or-miss affair, whereas with the latest version it's a hit nearly every time. That's important because it may save you some embarrassment occasionally or possibly some bruises if you ever get caught on a steep uphill and need to clip in quickly.

Reviewed 10/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pedal
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Corte Madera, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Light and well weighted, perfect platform to mitigate foot pressure!

Reviewed 6/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Professional product
by Car
Cycling Enthusiast
New Orleans
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Use for training, I actually prefer it over my blade pedals being able to set ease of release of cleat.

Reviewed 1/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No problems, work as expected.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ann Arbor
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've had these on my bike for a while now and they're doing what they're expected to do. No problems so far.

Reviewed 2/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to clip in with secure, stable pedaling.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Healdsburg, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It is strong, easy to clip into, durable.

Reviewed 8/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I wanted to test out whether the lighter carbon pedals with expanded surface actually made a difference. They definitely feel like they do!
by JAEII
Competitive Racer
St. Augustine, FL
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I normally use Look but only their less expensive. This product is used on my triathlon racing bike and I love them.

Reviewed 5/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.