CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
King Cages Ti Water Bottle Cage

King CagesTi Water Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(61 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(55)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(90%)
(2%)
(3%)
(2%)
(3%)

User submitted reviews

Review by SWF Rider

Ti, fit for a King
by SWF Rider
SW Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is my 6th King cage. I buy the King cage because of its weight, how firmly it holds the bottles, and a look that completes my Ti bikes (3). Simple, elegant and stylish.

Reviewed 5/8/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Rad Slayer

THIS IS THE BEST CAGE EVER MADE BY ANYONE EVER.
by Rad Slayer
Competitive Racer
NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a terrible cage for containing birds, cats, dog and exotic reptiles. HOWEVER the Ti King Cage excels at holding water bottles. AND BOY does it hold them firmly. 1000 miles holding 24oz bottles and they are firm as they day I screwed them onto my frame (much unlike the cheap aluminum cages I switched from which by this time would at wizard sleeve status).

Reviewed 5/23/2014
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SFBiker

Super light, functional and beautiful
by SFBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

If you have Ti bike, you need these! They are extremely light (28g each), hold on to the bottle really well and look beautiful. A nice compliment to your Ti Bike.

Reviewed 7/5/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SWF Rider

The Ti grip
by SWF Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
SW Florida

The King Cages Ti Water Bottle Cage is a high-end, rust proof, lightweight, grip the bottle addition to the bicycle! I ride Ti bikes. The king Ti cage complete the look and hold the bottle in place even on bumpy road surfaces. Price yes, long life cycle guaranteed.

Reviewed 1/13/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Set it and forget it
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These things will last forever and hold bottles with a vice-like grip. Can't recommend enough

Reviewed 5/27/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Greg Rowe

Light but strong bottle cages
by Greg Rowe
Cycling Enthusiast
Davis CA

Got these bottle cages for our new tandem bike because they are light, strong and made in USA.

Reviewed 7/28/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Very Nice, Very Light, very fragile
by David
Palmyra
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Loved the Ti look on my Ti frame. Very light product and didn't mark my bottles. A lot of wins.....but ....VERY fragile. I thought it being a Ti cage, it would hold up fairly well. Took a spill and the cage buckled in 2 spots......$60.00 gone just like that. Won't be buying another one. Really sickening to think that would happen so easily being a Ti cage.

Reviewed 3/20/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by MTS

What's Not to Like?
by MTS
Cycling Enthusiast
Beautiful California

I have four of these: two on my road bike and two on my touring bike. They hold tight (but not too tight) and don't mark up your bottles (much). Keep an eye out for sales--they do happen.

Reviewed 1/9/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by La Mesa Ti rider

Form over function
by La Mesa Ti rider
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Tremendous craftsmanship, nice add-on for my custom titanium bike. Held bottles (25 oz Camelbak Podium Chill) too tightly for my liking so I ended up returning...

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Excellent product.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I bought a pair of these years ago when they first came out. They have held up well, and have been a great value. They are well worth the price, and are about the same as when I purchased them. They will probably outlive me.

Reviewed 3/10/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by TTS

Classic design, super light.
by TTS
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Beach, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Put these onto my custom-designed titanium frame. Feather light...used ti torx mounting bolts to keep the look very clean and minimize theft.

Reviewed 2/6/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Probably the most durable cage I have
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Omaha, NE

I got 4 of these Ti cages mainly because I and (and my wife) kept breaking the Blackburn carbon cages (the very light ones) on our gravel bikes. Plus Ti fits my Moots better! We never lost a bottle, not even on very hard and bumpy gravel sections. The bottle can get a little bit tilted in the cage however.

Reviewed 6/22/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Working great
by Anonymous
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

No marks on water bottles

Reviewed 1/19/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Keeg_n

Great grip!
by Keeg_n
Los Angeles, CA

I needed a good bottle cage for my bumpy gravel rides, and these cages do the trick. I don't think titanium really is necessary for cages unless you really need a material that withstands corrosion. The steel bottle cages aren't heavy compared to titanium. Either way, this was a great purchase and I'm very happy with these cages.

Reviewed 5/24/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Love King cages, the finest cages in the planet!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Lightweight, beautifully designed and hold the bottle snug, which the tension on the bottle is adjustable. Pricey, but they will last a lifetime.

Reviewed 11/12/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Cycling Senior

If you love all things titanium ....
by Cycling Senior
Competitive Racer
Lincoln Ne
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

This cage is a totally ridiculous expense ... unless you love all things titanium. I do, and mounted two of them on my Paramount Ti road bike. The only surprise was when I pulled them out of the box ... unbelievably light! Seemingly fragile light. Yet, they hold big, 22 ounce water bottles as firm as the beefiest aluminum cages. (Which you can buy for five bucks.) I love them, but you'd have to have bought every other, USEFUL component, accessory or clothing, and have a half a C-note burning a hole in your wallet ... before justifying the purchase of this cage. Just saying ....

Reviewed 5/3/2015
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kiddma4

A must buy!
by Kiddma4
Competitive Racer
Maryland

There are no better cages. King Ti cages are light and don't mark up your bottles. Make the investment in good cages and prevent water bottles from ever being thrown.

Reviewed 6/26/2014
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Amazingly light and high-quality
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These cages are a perfect accompaniment to any Titanium bike. They are beautifully made are of high-quality and work amazingly well.

Reviewed 3/20/2014
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Light , strong, and worth the cost.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very light and will not mark your bottles. but , more importantly , they will hold your bottles tight on rough roads.

Reviewed 3/1/2014
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Art

Lightweight
by Art
Cycling Enthusiast
central O

Well, if you're shaving grams this is a great help! Light, tight and right...what more do you need?

Reviewed 3/21/2022
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page