X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(90 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(61)
(21)
(4)
(2)
(2)
(68%)
(23%)
(4%)
(2%)
(2%)
Previous Page
Excellent Fuel
by Bill Morris
Placerville CA

I have been using a different product (are you itchy, what do you do?). Hammer is a little better, it seems to energize me more. Be prepared for a little "carbonation," its light and will diminish over time. I don't know why they pack 13 tabs, I used 2 at a time.

Reviewed 3/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great electrolyte tabs
by John
New Jersey

These tabs are a great addition to your water bottle on summer days.

They have a light pleasant taste. Best of all they help keep you on your bike

Reviewed 8/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by Ami
Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My husband is a Wildland Technician and is out fighting fires, cutting tree, and working his butt off everyday. These magical tablets help him keep his electrolytes up so he can continue to work hard. Easy to drink and carry with you anywhere!

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Caffeine cola flavor electrolvtes and no calories
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
29909

A use the cola with caffeine fizz endurolytes on the longer harder rides works well and hydrates

Reviewed 8/9/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love theses electrolytes
by SheilaSingle
Pendleton, Oregon

Since drinking these i dont cramp or get dehydrated. Love these tablets.

Reviewed 8/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer is always good stuff
by david
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have used High5 tablets for a couple years and have liked them but the price keeps going up and I have to order from the UK. I have also used Hammer Gel's and Heed for a long time and thought I would try Fizz. I think they are better than High5 just a little more expensive.

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Yummy and prevents cramps
by Noel G
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California

I love the lemon-lime, grape, and mango flavors. For me, this is the only electrolyte drink that prevents cramps. We've also discovered a non-cycling use for it: When my spouse has an upset stomach and can't keep any food or liquid down, the fizz of Endurolytes makes it the only thing palatable to them and the electrolytes in it replace what they've lost.

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Convenient electrolyte product
by NC
Competitive Racer
New England

These tablets are a quick, easy, and economical way to add electrolytes to your water bottles. The container makes it easy to take them with you, if you need to refill your bottles on a long ride. Great product.

Reviewed 10/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Mild flavors
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland

I add Hammer fizz tabs to boost the electrolyte content of my drinks for hot rides. The flavors are mild (I tried grape and mango) so don't expect them to taste like much. Light carbonation adds nice mouth feel without upsetting my gut.

Reviewed 10/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
superior electrolyte product
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These tablets have a tasty flavor and provide a great boost when your body needs electrolytes.

Reviewed 5/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good pick me up at half ride
by William.Lonergan
Jamaica,N.Y

You get a nice boost when used in 16oz of water at half ride , also lemon lime is real good try it fizz it

Reviewed 5/6/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammeriffic
by Geero
Florida
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have been a longtime user of a popular rival brand when it comes to electrolyte tablets. Hammer has more tablets per container at a lesser cost. The taste is different but very good and no noticeable aftertaste. Mango is the only flavor I have sampled.

Reviewed 5/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My wife loves it and this is the best place to get the lowest price! Keep it up
by TonyP
Daily Commuter
Schaumburg, IL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My wife does not drink water enough and needs Fizz to tolerate water. She is a regular user of this product. I use it after workouts for recovery. It is simply the best product at the best price, especially on Bikes Tires Direct!

Reviewed 3/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These fizzes are great
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Since I started taking the Endurolyte Fizz my leg cramping problems have disappeared. I like the somewhat sour flavor of the Grapefruit. A better taste than just water. I pop one in each bottle before a ride and I am all set.

Reviewed 2/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rocket Fuel
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
Bluffton SC

If you like cola flavor these are great, I always use these with caffeine for harder group rides usually with good results lol..

Reviewed 12/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
tastes good and has electrolytes
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Reviewed 6/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
One of the best electrolye replacement tabs on the market!
by MTSPSU
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

As a trail runner, triathlete and cyclist, I've used many different products over the years to combat leg cramps. That is until I started using Fizz tablets. One tab per water bottle and I've been cramp free and not looking to change a thing anytime soon. They have the perfect balance of flavor and not too sweet or salty. Try them --I prefer the grape flavor!

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why would you go out without.
by tlr
Cycling Enthusiast
bend, or
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Anything over 3 hours, these are a staple. If you are constanly sweating and losing electrolytes, you need to be putting back in at the same rate. Do not have heavy flavor, and do not stain your reservoir.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FIZZ
by Anonymous

I really like the lemon lime and cola

The little bit of caffeine in the cola is a good little kick

Reviewed 11/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps me going in the Heat
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use these at least 4 days a week during the hot weather. When I start getting leg cramps after hard efforts, I take one of these and the cramps are gone. Been using for 6 years now.

Reviewed 6/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page