X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(67 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(44)
(16)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(66%)
(24%)
(4%)
(3%)
(3%)
Previous Page
Awesome!
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love Hammer's Endurolytes! The grape is best, in my opinion. It makes me happy to drink fluids.

Reviewed 12/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
tastes good and has electrolytes
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Reviewed 6/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick Hydration
by Anonymous
Kansas City
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent electrolytes, taste is not bad, price is good, I'll recommend it.

Reviewed 10/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great boost of electrolytes
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great source of electrolytes that also tastes good.

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They definitely replace the electrolytes that you lose while riding
by Vallah
Ny Ny
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The tablets gives you energy! They all so taste great

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good e drink
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Like the product as it is not loaded with sugar and light tasting. Perfect for short rides or the tube is compact enough to put in your jersey.

Reviewed 9/3/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not too sweet
by Anonymous

Not too sweet and has minerals needed

Reviewed 9/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sometimes all you need is electrolytes ! ! Keeps me out of trouble in this hot weather !
by flatlander cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
South Jersey

Sometimes all you need is electrolytes ! ! Keeps me out of trouble in this hot weather !

Don't always want, or need, extra calories.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Neato
by Grimes
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have a hard time staying hydrated on weekends. Drinking lots of water helps to an extent, but I often find myself cramping (quads) during Sunday night soccer games. Then I gave these a try. No more cramps and it tastes good. I've tried the grape and grapefruit so far and they're both good enough that my 3.5 year old thinks he's getting a special treat when I let him have some.

Overall I'm impressed with every Hammer product I've tried - I especially like how they justify their ingredients with scientific studies and leave out as much as possible.

Reviewed 5/4/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fizz
by Anonymous

Great

Reviewed 9/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer Fizz
by Chip
louisiana
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love this product, works as it should work with great flavors.)

Reviewed 6/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
decent flavor and good electrolyte replacement
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.

These dissolve well and the flavor is ok. and the price is reasonable

Reviewed 6/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best in the business.
by Anonymous

These tabs seem to help cramping issues in severe heat. Also use Hammer Recoverite powder after rides of 30 miles or more. Use both products for road riding as well as mountain biking.

Reviewed 8/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Plop plop fizz fizz
by ChrisP
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA

I really like the mango flavor of these Hammer no-sugar electrolyte tablets. The fizz just makes a mess in my opinion, forcing liquid to weep out of the valve if your bottle is entirely closed.

Reviewed 8/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste and performance
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago

I love the taste - not so heavy on favor and I love the fizz.

Reviewed 5/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Beats leg cramps
by Old and In the Way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee

I have been using these cramp busters for a few years. My favorite is the grapefruit flavor. I haven't had a problem with leg cramps since I started using them. If i have a cramp, these will relieve it in less than two minutes.

Reviewed 5/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick, easy, no powders, no mess.
by DynamicDbytheC
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love the taste of grapefruit flavor. I like tangy and get tired of sweet drinks. Perfect and easy to carry.

Reviewed 5/25/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This product saves me from having severe leg cramps!
by Maureen
Cycling Enthusiast
Bend Oregon

I take one Fizz tablet per day, especially if I exercise or during hot weather. I get severe leg cramps without it, so I take it daily. I'm grateful I found this simple product.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
water never tasted so good
by tim
Lees summit mo.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Helps with cramping in high heat 90 or more. Easy to transport On the trail

Reviewed 3/19/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Energy
by CV
NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are a staple of my training when exerting all youve got. I add 1 and a half of these tablets to my 25oz water bottle along with 1 scoop of Skratch sports powder and boom you feel rehydration running through your body ready to continue turning up the heat.

Reviewed 2/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page