CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(97 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(67)
(22)
(4)
(2)
(2)
(69%)
(23%)
(4%)
(2%)
(2%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by JB

Excellent Electrolyte
by JB
Cycling Enthusiast
Auburn, CA

Use it as a daily supplement so I am ready to go for any adventure.

Reviewed 4/10/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bill Morris

Excellent Fuel
by Bill Morris
Placerville CA

I have been using a different product (are you itchy, what do you do?). Hammer is a little better, it seems to energize me more. Be prepared for a little "carbonation," its light and will diminish over time. I don't know why they pack 13 tabs, I used 2 at a time.

Reviewed 3/28/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by DakotaFlyer

GREAT IN SEVERAL WAYS!
by DakotaFlyer
Portland, OR

It cleans out a dry mouth, the grapefruit leaves my mouth feeling refreshed, and there's no sugar.

Reviewed 3/1/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Very effective and great tasting
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

This are my go to on long rides.

Reviewed 1/16/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Diana J

Worked great
by Diana J

18 hours of paddling and these electrolyte replacements were a vital part to my success

Reviewed 1/19/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Noel G

Yummy and prevents cramps
by Noel G
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California

I love the lemon-lime, grape, and mango flavors. For me, this is the only electrolyte drink that prevents cramps. We've also discovered a non-cycling use for it: When my spouse has an upset stomach and can't keep any food or liquid down, the fizz of Endurolytes makes it the only thing palatable to them and the electrolytes in it replace what they've lost.

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NC

Convenient electrolyte product
by NC
Competitive Racer
New England

These tablets are a quick, easy, and economical way to add electrolytes to your water bottles. The container makes it easy to take them with you, if you need to refill your bottles on a long ride. Great product.

Reviewed 10/4/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paul

Mild flavors
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland

I add Hammer fizz tabs to boost the electrolyte content of my drinks for hot rides. The flavors are mild (I tried grape and mango) so don't expect them to taste like much. Light carbonation adds nice mouth feel without upsetting my gut.

Reviewed 10/3/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JT

tastes good and has electrolytes
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Reviewed 6/15/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bamicus

Good
by Bamicus
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville

Some electrolytes, but needs salt added.

Reviewed 12/3/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Raffjet

Tastes great!
by Raffjet
Elk Grove Village

The Hanmer Fizz is delicious! Gets the job done. I recommend this product for your nutrition needs.

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Geero

Hammeriffic
by Geero
Florida
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have been a longtime user of a popular rival brand when it comes to electrolyte tablets. Hammer has more tablets per container at a lesser cost. The taste is different but very good and no noticeable aftertaste. Mango is the only flavor I have sampled.

Reviewed 5/28/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by BR

Tastes great and a good way to prevent cramping. Less sugar than most other products.
by BR
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I use a half tablet in each water bottle. Tastes great and good way to prevent cramping. Much less sugar than other products.

Reviewed 10/11/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by KC

Good stuff, good flavors!
by KC
Oregon

We love the Mango! All the flavors are good. Good value!

Reviewed 10/6/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by TonyP

My wife loves it and this is the best place to get the lowest price! Keep it up
by TonyP
Daily Commuter
Schaumburg, IL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My wife does not drink water enough and needs Fizz to tolerate water. She is a regular user of this product. I use it after workouts for recovery. It is simply the best product at the best price, especially on Bikes Tires Direct!

Reviewed 3/18/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

5star
by Anonymous

Great job!

Reviewed 9/19/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Old and in the way

These fizzes are great
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Since I started taking the Endurolyte Fizz my leg cramping problems have disappeared. I like the somewhat sour flavor of the Grapefruit. A better taste than just water. I pop one in each bottle before a ride and I am all set.

Reviewed 2/9/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Grimes

Neato
by Grimes
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have a hard time staying hydrated on weekends. Drinking lots of water helps to an extent, but I often find myself cramping (quads) during Sunday night soccer games. Then I gave these a try. No more cramps and it tastes good. I've tried the grape and grapefruit so far and they're both good enough that my 3.5 year old thinks he's getting a special treat when I let him have some.

Overall I'm impressed with every Hammer product I've tried - I especially like how they justify their ingredients with scientific studies and leave out as much as possible.

Reviewed 5/4/2016
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John

Great electrolyte tabs
by John
New Jersey

These tabs are a great addition to your water bottle on summer days.

They have a light pleasant taste. Best of all they help keep you on your bike

Reviewed 8/26/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bill K

Caffeine cola flavor electrolvtes and no calories
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
29909

A use the cola with caffeine fizz endurolytes on the longer harder rides works well and hydrates

Reviewed 8/9/2022
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page