X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(76 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(49)
(20)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(64%)
(26%)
(4%)
(3%)
(3%)
Good hydrations
by Geezer roadie.
Cycling Enthusiast

Similar to Nuun tabs (but was slightly cheaper): electrolyte hydration without the sugars of a lot of sports drinks. Flavor isn't intense, so goes down easy, which is OK w me. Does have Sorbitol.

Reviewed 6/13/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
superior electrolyte product
by Anonymous

These tablets have a tasty flavor and provide a great boost when your body needs electrolytes.

Reviewed 5/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good hydrations
by Old guy out west
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Valley, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A tasty, convenient way to replace fluid and electrolytes quickly, without adding many calories. That's great if you need the former but not the latter. But if you need an energy boost on your ride, you'll need to eat something, or use an energy drink. I have a medical condition which is sensitive to dehydration, so I use this pre- and post-ride, but if I'm riding more than 1 hour, depending on conditions and how hard, I use a sports drink with carbs.

Reviewed 11/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good hydrations
by Old guy out west
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Valley, CA

A tasty, convenient way to replace fluid and electrolytes quickly, without adding many calories. That's great if you need the former but not the latter. But if you need an energy boost on your ride, you'll need to eat something, or use an energy drink. I have a medical condition which is sensitive to dehydration, so I use this pre- and post-ride, but if I'm riding more than 1 hour, depending on conditions and how hard, I use a sports drink with carbs.

Reviewed 11/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Fuel
by Bill Morris
Placerville CA

I have been using a different product (are you itchy, what do you do?). Hammer is a little better, it seems to energize me more. Be prepared for a little "carbonation," its light and will diminish over time. I don't know why they pack 13 tabs, I used 2 at a time.

Reviewed 3/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good if you want electrolytes replaced without wanting additional calories.
by Lawrence
Portland
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I was using various powders to add to my water. Since those powders are usually mostly sugar, I wanted to better regulate my carbohydrates and not get unnecessary fuel every time I took a drink. I use 2 or 3 Endurolyte Fizz tablets per 750 ml (large) water bottle. This gives me the water and electrolytes I need and I can better decide what food I need to eat in addition, rather than getting sugars I may not need with every drink. Endurolyte Fizz tablets have a light, clean natural taste. I particularly enjoy the mango and the lemon/lime flavors.They don't make me feel bloated or upset my stomach. For some extreme rides, I may still add carbohydrate calories to my water, but for 99% of my rides, I prefer to keep only electrolytes in my water and carefully regulate my calorie intake with real food separately. Besides, I find eating real food is far more satisfying than drinking calories in your water. Everyone needs to figure out what works best for them, but watch the envious looks from guys who only have "miracle" carbohydrate powders mixed in their water when the rest of us pull out tasty real foods to eat.

Reviewed 10/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good pick me up at half ride
by William.Lonergan
Jamaica,N.Y

You get a nice boost when used in 16oz of water at half ride , also lemon lime is real good try it fizz it

Reviewed 5/6/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, pleasant taste.
by Lawrence B
Portland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Fizz tablets dissolve quickly and fully. Easy to drink even when you are breathing hard. Not too sweet or heavy.

Pack a few when refilling bottles during the ride.

Reviewed 2/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco- Peninsula

I generally use these 3-4 hours into a road bike ride on a warm day, after I already have drank 2-3 bottles of other supplement. I feel that 1 tab in each bottle deep into a long ride, really helps keep me from bonking. I highly recommend these Fizz tablets, as well as other high quality Hammer products. The Grape and Mango flavors are my favorites.

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Palatable
by Coffeewalker
Daily Commuter
Upstate SC

I do a lot of off the grid travel, camping, on foot or bike and need something portable and not too sweet for electrolyte replenishment, this is the ticket. I like the citrus flavor best as it gives just a hint of flavor. Works wonders on the cramp prevention.

Reviewed 8/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cheapest hydration tablets
by Utah
Competitive Racer
Utah
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used these on all my rides for years. I adjust the amount (portions of a tablet) depending on how much I think I'll sweat. I usually add a half scoop of Infinit Nutrition for rides over 3 hours. My only complaint with these is that they can make you feel a little bloated if you don't let the tablet completely dissolve and effervesce before drinking, so when I prepare it I dissolve in a little water for 10-20 minutes before adding more water or ice and capping my bottle. Then I don't have that issue. I recently found a deal on the SIS tablets which are better in my opinion, but normally much more expensive.

Reviewed 7/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Effective and Taste Great
by Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I live in AZ and hydration is important all year . Especially in the warmer months. I do 50-60plus miles nearly every weekend and I don�t cramp or dehydrate. They taste great as well. Grape is my �Go to� flavor

Reviewed 1/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by Ami
Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My husband is a Wildland Technician and is out fighting fires, cutting tree, and working his butt off everyday. These magical tablets help him keep his electrolytes up so he can continue to work hard. Easy to drink and carry with you anywhere!

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Yummy and prevents cramps
by Noel G
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California

I love the lemon-lime, grape, and mango flavors. For me, this is the only electrolyte drink that prevents cramps. We've also discovered a non-cycling use for it: When my spouse has an upset stomach and can't keep any food or liquid down, the fizz of Endurolytes makes it the only thing palatable to them and the electrolytes in it replace what they've lost.

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Convenient electrolyte product
by NC
Competitive Racer
New England

These tablets are a quick, easy, and economical way to add electrolytes to your water bottles. The container makes it easy to take them with you, if you need to refill your bottles on a long ride. Great product.

Reviewed 10/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Mild flavors
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland

I add Hammer fizz tabs to boost the electrolyte content of my drinks for hot rides. The flavors are mild (I tried grape and mango) so don't expect them to taste like much. Light carbonation adds nice mouth feel without upsetting my gut.

Reviewed 10/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer is always good stuff
by david
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have used High5 tablets for a couple years and have liked them but the price keeps going up and I have to order from the UK. I have also used Hammer Gel's and Heed for a long time and thought I would try Fizz. I think they are better than High5 just a little more expensive.

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rocket Fuel
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
Bluffton SC

If you like cola flavor these are great, I always use these with caffeine for harder group rides usually with good results lol..

Reviewed 12/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammeriffic
by Geero
Florida
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have been a longtime user of a popular rival brand when it comes to electrolyte tablets. Hammer has more tablets per container at a lesser cost. The taste is different but very good and no noticeable aftertaste. Mango is the only flavor I have sampled.

Reviewed 5/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FIZZ
by Anonymous

I really like the lemon lime and cola

The little bit of caffeine in the cola is a good little kick

Reviewed 11/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page