X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(64 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(42)
(15)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(66%)
(23%)
(5%)
(3%)
(3%)
Fantastic product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco- Peninsula

I generally use these 3-4 hours into a road bike ride on a warm day, after I already have drank 2-3 bottles of other supplement. I feel that 1 tab in each bottle deep into a long ride, really helps keep me from bonking. I highly recommend these Fizz tablets, as well as other high quality Hammer products. The Grape and Mango flavors are my favorites.

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Palatable
by Coffeewalker
Daily Commuter
Upstate SC

I do a lot of off the grid travel, camping, on foot or bike and need something portable and not too sweet for electrolyte replenishment, this is the ticket. I like the citrus flavor best as it gives just a hint of flavor. Works wonders on the cramp prevention.

Reviewed 8/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cheapest hydration tablets
by Utah
Competitive Racer
Utah
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used these on all my rides for years. I adjust the amount (portions of a tablet) depending on how much I think I'll sweat. I usually add a half scoop of Infinit Nutrition for rides over 3 hours. My only complaint with these is that they can make you feel a little bloated if you don't let the tablet completely dissolve and effervesce before drinking, so when I prepare it I dissolve in a little water for 10-20 minutes before adding more water or ice and capping my bottle. Then I don't have that issue. I recently found a deal on the SIS tablets which are better in my opinion, but normally much more expensive.

Reviewed 7/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, pleasant taste.
by Lawrence B
Portland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Fizz tablets dissolve quickly and fully. Easy to drink even when you are breathing hard. Not too sweet or heavy.

Pack a few when refilling bottles during the ride.

Reviewed 2/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Effective and Taste Great
by Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I live in AZ and hydration is important all year . Especially in the warmer months. I do 50-60plus miles nearly every weekend and I don�t cramp or dehydrate. They taste great as well. Grape is my �Go to� flavor

Reviewed 1/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammeriffic
by Geero
Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have been a longtime user of a popular rival brand when it comes to electrolyte tablets. Hammer has more tablets per container at a lesser cost. The taste is different but very good and no noticeable aftertaste. Mango is the only flavor I have sampled.

Reviewed 5/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by Ami
Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My husband is a Wildland Technician and is out fighting fires, cutting tree, and working his butt off everyday. These magical tablets help him keep his electrolytes up so he can continue to work hard. Easy to drink and carry with you anywhere!

Reviewed 10/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My wife loves it and this is the best place to get the lowest price! Keep it up
by TonyP
Daily Commuter
Schaumburg, IL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My wife does not drink water enough and needs Fizz to tolerate water. She is a regular user of this product. I use it after workouts for recovery. It is simply the best product at the best price, especially on Bikes Tires Direct!

Reviewed 3/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hammer is always good stuff
by david
Cycling Enthusiast
Ok
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have used High5 tablets for a couple years and have liked them but the price keeps going up and I have to order from the UK. I have also used Hammer Gel's and Heed for a long time and thought I would try Fizz. I think they are better than High5 just a little more expensive.

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FIZZ for the win
by GT
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

For some reason as I've gotten older, nearing a half century, I get dehydrated easier. These are my go-to to prevent cramping due to dehydration. Grapefruit is my favorite.

Reviewed 6/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These fizzes are great
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Since I started taking the Endurolyte Fizz my leg cramping problems have disappeared. I like the somewhat sour flavor of the Grapefruit. A better taste than just water. I pop one in each bottle before a ride and I am all set.

Reviewed 2/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
One of the best electrolye replacement tabs on the market!
by MTSPSU
Cycling Enthusiast
PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

As a trail runner, triathlete and cyclist, I've used many different products over the years to combat leg cramps. That is until I started using Fizz tablets. One tab per water bottle and I've been cramp free and not looking to change a thing anytime soon. They have the perfect balance of flavor and not too sweet or salty. Try them --I prefer the grape flavor!

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why would you go out without.
by tlr
Cycling Enthusiast
bend, or
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Anything over 3 hours, these are a staple. If you are constanly sweating and losing electrolytes, you need to be putting back in at the same rate. Do not have heavy flavor, and do not stain your reservoir.

Reviewed 10/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Keeps me going in the Heat
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Use these at least 4 days a week during the hot weather. When I start getting leg cramps after hard efforts, I take one of these and the cramps are gone. Been using for 6 years now.

Reviewed 6/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple, convenient to use electrolyte supplement
by NP BIKER
Cycling Enthusiast
Banks Vernonia Trail
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

One tablet in a 24 ounce bottle of water per hour of riding

Reviewed 6/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The other flavors are good, but..
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
85743
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The Cola is one of the most disgusting things I have ever drank. It doesn't even taste like cola, more like root beer that has gone bad!

Reviewed 5/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Doesn't dissolve
by Rey del Valle
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

electrolytes tablets are widely available and are all generally good. The Endurolytes Fizz tablets don't completely dissolve and require a lot of shaking and stirring to break them up. I prefer the SIS tablets.

Reviewed 4/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome!
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love Hammer's Endurolytes! The grape is best, in my opinion. It makes me happy to drink fluids.

Reviewed 12/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
tastes good and has electrolytes
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Reviewed 6/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick Hydration
by Anonymous
Kansas City
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent electrolytes, taste is not bad, price is good, I'll recommend it.

Reviewed 10/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page