X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(87 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(59)
(21)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(68%)
(24%)
(3%)
(2%)
(2%)
Great electrolytes
by Anonymous
austin TX

Just like nun tablets but cheaper, I tried both the grape and lime flavors and liked both. They fizzle up / dissolve fairly quickly and taste good. I use a full tablet per water bottle but you can also break them in half if needed. Would recommend as a cheaper alternative to other brands

Reviewed 11/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect hydration solution
by Renton Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
Renton, WA.

I have used Hammer Fizz tables for years with great results. Being a senior bike rider it is necessary for me to remember to stay hydrated to keep leg cramps at bay. Just the right amount of electrolytes and more importantly very little after taste.

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tastes great!
by Raffjet
Elk Grove Village

The Hanmer Fizz is delicious! Gets the job done. I recommend this product for your nutrition needs.

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product!
by Anonymous

Adds great flavor to water and replaces your electrolytes!

Reviewed 10/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They do the job
by SixSeven

These are not my favorite tasting electrolyte tabs on the market, but the price point and quantity per tube help offset that deduction. They don't taste bad**

I save my better tasting / pricier tabs for long endurance efforts and use these for my shorter weekly base mile efforts. I'm at 9k miles for the year so this helps with the budget toward consumables.

Reviewed 10/13/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tastes great and a good way to prevent cramping. Less sugar than most other products.
by BR
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I use a half tablet in each water bottle. Tastes great and good way to prevent cramping. Much less sugar than other products.

Reviewed 10/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff, good flavors!
by KC
Oregon

We love the Mango! All the flavors are good. Good value!

Reviewed 10/6/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, pleasant taste.
by Lawrence B
Portland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The Fizz tablets dissolve quickly and fully. Easy to drink even when you are breathing hard. Not too sweet or heavy.

Pack a few when refilling bottles during the ride.

Reviewed 2/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
5star
by Anonymous

Great job!

Reviewed 9/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good hydrations
by Old guy out west
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Valley, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A tasty, convenient way to replace fluid and electrolytes quickly, without adding many calories. That's great if you need the former but not the latter. But if you need an energy boost on your ride, you'll need to eat something, or use an energy drink. I have a medical condition which is sensitive to dehydration, so I use this pre- and post-ride, but if I'm riding more than 1 hour, depending on conditions and how hard, I use a sports drink with carbs.

Reviewed 11/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good hydrations
by Old guy out west
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Valley, CA

A tasty, convenient way to replace fluid and electrolytes quickly, without adding many calories. That's great if you need the former but not the latter. But if you need an energy boost on your ride, you'll need to eat something, or use an energy drink. I have a medical condition which is sensitive to dehydration, so I use this pre- and post-ride, but if I'm riding more than 1 hour, depending on conditions and how hard, I use a sports drink with carbs.

Reviewed 11/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good if you want electrolytes replaced without wanting additional calories.
by Lawrence
Portland
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I was using various powders to add to my water. Since those powders are usually mostly sugar, I wanted to better regulate my carbohydrates and not get unnecessary fuel every time I took a drink. I use 2 or 3 Endurolyte Fizz tablets per 750 ml (large) water bottle. This gives me the water and electrolytes I need and I can better decide what food I need to eat in addition, rather than getting sugars I may not need with every drink. Endurolyte Fizz tablets have a light, clean natural taste. I particularly enjoy the mango and the lemon/lime flavors.They don't make me feel bloated or upset my stomach. For some extreme rides, I may still add carbohydrate calories to my water, but for 99% of my rides, I prefer to keep only electrolytes in my water and carefully regulate my calorie intake with real food separately. Besides, I find eating real food is far more satisfying than drinking calories in your water. Everyone needs to figure out what works best for them, but watch the envious looks from guys who only have "miracle" carbohydrate powders mixed in their water when the rest of us pull out tasty real foods to eat.

Reviewed 10/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good hydrations
by Geezer roadie.
Cycling Enthusiast

Similar to Nuun tabs (but was slightly cheaper): electrolyte hydration without the sugars of a lot of sports drinks. Flavor isn't intense, so goes down easy, which is OK w me. Does have Sorbitol.

Reviewed 6/13/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic product
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco- Peninsula

I generally use these 3-4 hours into a road bike ride on a warm day, after I already have drank 2-3 bottles of other supplement. I feel that 1 tab in each bottle deep into a long ride, really helps keep me from bonking. I highly recommend these Fizz tablets, as well as other high quality Hammer products. The Grape and Mango flavors are my favorites.

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Palatable
by Coffeewalker
Daily Commuter
Upstate SC

I do a lot of off the grid travel, camping, on foot or bike and need something portable and not too sweet for electrolyte replenishment, this is the ticket. I like the citrus flavor best as it gives just a hint of flavor. Works wonders on the cramp prevention.

Reviewed 8/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great electrolyte tabs
by John
New Jersey

These tabs are a great addition to your water bottle on summer days.

They have a light pleasant taste. Best of all they help keep you on your bike

Reviewed 8/26/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cheapest hydration tablets
by Utah
Competitive Racer
Utah
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used these on all my rides for years. I adjust the amount (portions of a tablet) depending on how much I think I'll sweat. I usually add a half scoop of Infinit Nutrition for rides over 3 hours. My only complaint with these is that they can make you feel a little bloated if you don't let the tablet completely dissolve and effervesce before drinking, so when I prepare it I dissolve in a little water for 10-20 minutes before adding more water or ice and capping my bottle. Then I don't have that issue. I recently found a deal on the SIS tablets which are better in my opinion, but normally much more expensive.

Reviewed 7/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Caffeine cola flavor electrolvtes and no calories
by Bill K
Cycling Enthusiast
29909

A use the cola with caffeine fizz endurolytes on the longer harder rides works well and hydrates

Reviewed 8/9/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love theses electrolytes
by SheilaSingle
Pendleton, Oregon

Since drinking these i dont cramp or get dehydrated. Love these tablets.

Reviewed 8/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Fuel
by Bill Morris
Placerville CA

I have been using a different product (are you itchy, what do you do?). Hammer is a little better, it seems to energize me more. Be prepared for a little "carbonation," its light and will diminish over time. I don't know why they pack 13 tabs, I used 2 at a time.

Reviewed 3/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page