Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Fizz (13 Tablets)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(32 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(18)
(9)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(56%)
(28%)
(6%)
(6%)
(3%)
Light, pleasant taste.
by Lawrence B
Portland

The Fizz tablets dissolve quickly and fully. Easy to drink even when you are breathing hard. Not too sweet or heavy.

Pack a few when refilling bottles during the ride.

Reviewed 2/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Energy
by CV
NJ

These are a staple of my training when exerting all youve got. I add 1 and a half of these tablets to my 25oz water bottle along with 1 scoop of Skratch sports powder and boom you feel rehydration running through your body ready to continue turning up the heat.

Reviewed 2/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Taste like Alka-Seltzer
by Anonymous

This taste like cola flavored Alka-Seltzer.

Reviewed 1/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good taste and easy on the tummy
by Pablo
Competitive Racer
MD

The Hammer fizz tabs have a nice mild flavor (I tried mango, cola, and grape), and don't cause the gastric upset I feel from other similar products. They also contain high levels of minerals like magnesium and vitamin B6, which is good if you sweat a lot or are concerned about hydration and maintaining electrolyte balance.

I just wish Hammer sold their tabs in bigger, higher count tubes like SIS or High 5. I re-use the empties for various things, but a lot of plastic still winds up in the recycling bin.

Reviewed 11/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Stuff!
by Anonymous

Ive used all sorts of different options on the past until I was introduced to Fizz. To the point and gets the job done! Definitely a fan!

Reviewed 10/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are basically Fizzies from the 1960s1970s.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are basically Fizzies from the 1960s1970s. Can't say whether or not they help with cramping, since I don't cramp often enough to prove they kept cramps away. They taste okay and give some salts, but I will probably not be buying them again.

Reviewed 8/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good taste and does the job
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.

nothing fancy, keeps you hydrated and tastes good

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
tastes good and has electrolytes
by JT
Competitive Racer
Dallas, TX

This is a solid electrolyte tablet. I like using this and getting my calories from gels or food. The taste is good, and helps make sure you are getting your water in.

Reviewed 6/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Have used for several years, helps with cramping.
by 75 year old road warrior
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin Country Ca

Put one tablet in each water bottle.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Definitely gets my electrolytes back in tack.
by trekdeerslayer
Competitive Racer
Geneseo, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have been using Fizz for over 5 years, and I swear by them. When doing extreme workouts in the heat, I will notice I get dizzy when sitting and then standing, this lets me know I am off on my electrolytes. Pop one in a glass of water and soon everything is back in order. Taste is good.

Reviewed 2/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Neato
by Grimes
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have a hard time staying hydrated on weekends. Drinking lots of water helps to an extent, but I often find myself cramping (quads) during Sunday night soccer games. Then I gave these a try. No more cramps and it tastes good. I've tried the grape and grapefruit so far and they're both good enough that my 3.5 year old thinks he's getting a special treat when I let him have some.

Overall I'm impressed with every Hammer product I've tried - I especially like how they justify their ingredients with scientific studies and leave out as much as possible.

Reviewed 5/4/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good product that does the job
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
the mts. between Scappoose and Vernonia, or.

this is good for longer or hot rides, tastes pretty good, and dissolves fast

Reviewed 8/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are fantastic - I use them with vitamin water
by mdeth1313
Cycling Enthusiast
NY
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using these for years. I take them out on long rides and when it's time to refill my water bottles, I buy vitamin water - there are 2 mango flavors - add a fizz mango and you get all the electrolytes (from the fizz) with some sugar and vitamins from the vitamin water.

Reviewed 1/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product
by Anthony Scott

Have researched this product.In the past I have experienced problems cramping up.Not a problem since using Hammer Fizz. Have used other Hammer products also including Hammer Whey and currently using Hammer Recoverite.

Reviewed 10/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good taste and quick dissloving tablet
by scappoose cowboy
Cycling Enthusiast
scappoose,or.

I like the mango and lemon lime flavors. They dissolve quickly and leave no aftertaste . Good for your longer rides where you need to replenish your electrolytes.

Reviewed 9/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick, easy, no powders, no mess.
by DynamicDbytheC
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love the taste of grapefruit flavor. I like tangy and get tired of sweet drinks. Perfect and easy to carry.

Reviewed 5/25/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
water never tasted so good
by tim
Lees summit mo.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Helps with cramping in high heat 90 or more. Easy to transport On the trail

Reviewed 3/19/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great performance and tasting
by Anonymous
Chicago

I use it for my daily ride to hydrate - I like the taste and overall performance

Reviewed 12/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Tried and true
by JessiS
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

and grape is my favorite flavor.

Reviewed 6/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They work
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

I am a heavy sweater and need lots of sodium. I put two Fizz in a water bottle and supplement with capsules. Lime Lime and Grape are my two favorite flavors. Had stomach issues with other products - but I do randonneuring, so 12-18 hours on the bike can put stress on digestion.

Reviewed 5/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page