X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Extreme (120 Capsules)

Hammer NutritionEndurolytes Extreme (120 Capsules)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Effective and easy to use.
by Dave
silverlake/Los Angeles

From the time I was a kid I was a water drinker while others drank Kool Aid and sodas. Never did like the sweet stuff. With the hammer capsules it's just easy for me to take one every hour (if I remember) and it keeps my body going with the vitamins my body needs while going back to back centuries , 545 mile rides from San Francisco to LA etc. At 72 I'm no long one of the fast riders but usually finish mid pack with no problems. Very satisfied ever since a trainer suggested them when I told him my system just doesn't agree with sweet, sugar sweetness electrolyte drinks.

Reviewed 2/2/2023
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Recommended by my doctor to correct my electrolyte levels.
by Anonymous
Coeur d''Alene, Idaho

Take twice a day correct my electrolyte defficencity.

Reviewed 1/23/2023
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product from an excellent source.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Northwest Florida Panhandle.

We use this product on rides when the weather warms up and gets more humid. They are excellent at preventing cramps, either during or after rides.

Reviewed 1/23/2023
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far so good
by WheezyRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Cruces, NM
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seems to do what it is supposed to do.

Reviewed 1/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by Road Rider
SLO County

I bought these electrolyte pills to prevent me from cramping during long bicycle rides. They do the trick and work as advertised! I take one before the ride, and 1 every hour during. My rides are about 50 miles.

Reviewed 10/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I will take before-during-after long rides
by Oldman still riding
Central Valley California
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Extreme are a well balanced electrolyte that are easy to take, do not upset my stomach or give me a too full bloaty feeling. I put some in a empty tik-tak container to take during a ride. They don't make me faster but I don't cramp therefore a better performance. I find taking one after a ride provides for a quicker recovery.

Reviewed 1/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I will take before-during-after long rides
by Oldman still riding
Central Valley California
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Hammer Nutrition Endurolytes Extreme are a well balanced electrolyte that are easy to take, do not upset my stomach or give me a too full bloaty feeling. I put some in a empty tik-tak container to take during a ride. They don't make me faster but I don't cramp therefore a better performance. I find taking one after a ride provides for a quicker recovery.

Reviewed 1/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Must have for electrolyte depleting summer rides
by Anonymous
San Joaquin Valley
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

When mileage and temperatures rise, this is my go to for electrolyte replacement. I take a couple before a ride and dose as needed during a ride. I carry some in a Tic tak container to keep them

dry. I shake one or two out during the ride and rinse them down with water. No mixing, no sticky.

Reviewed 8/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product for summer riding in the hot & humid south!
by TNBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee & central FL

A must for rides in hot climates. As an endurance rider these electrolyte tablets really make the difference for me and for my friends. Since taking these, I no longer get cramps and I generally feel better during and after rides.

Reviewed 7/12/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Product works great and keeps you from cramping
by Paul F
Franklin MA

This product has kept me from cramping on long rides of 50 miles and under warm or hot weather conditions . Its mild on the stomach and keeps you going strong!

Reviewed 6/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.