CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Gore Wear C3 Gore-Tex Infinium Stretch Mid Gloves

Gore WearC3 Gore-Tex Infinium Stretch Mid Gloves(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(3)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(38%)
(38%)
(0%)
(13%)
(13%)

User submitted reviews

Review by CL

Minimal Insulation
by CL
SF Bay Area

The fit on these gloves is fantastic. They go over my jersey without any problem. They keep your hands dry but they're not that warm. Fine down to 50F. Probably will need something warmer in the 40F range. Wish they had more gripper prints on the index and middle finger to actuate the brake and shifter levers.

Reviewed 2/5/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Perfect for me
by David
PDX area

My hands tend to run warm. These gloves, with thin fleece layer on back side of hand and just gel pads on gripping side, work perfectly for high 30�s up to 50 deg. My rides are typically climbing so I am not sure they are sufficiently warm for flat riding in that temp range. The Gore waterproof is nice, as well. Like all things, less warm when covered with water

Reviewed 2/7/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Perfect for me
by David
PDX area

My hands tend to run warm. These gloves, with thin fleece layer on back side of hand and just gel pads on gripping side, work perfectly for high 30's up to 50 deg. My rides are typically climbing so I am not sure they are sufficiently warm for flat riding in that temp range. The Gore waterproof is nice, as well. Like all things, less warm when covered with water

Reviewed 1/29/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Wattaride

Glove Tech at another level
by Wattaride
Competitive Racer
Washington, DC

The GORE wind blocking technology allow these gloves to be comparatively thin for a winter glove, which is great for touch on the shifters (and operating a phone touch screen). They have a great anatomy that forms to the hand that emphasizes their minimalist feel. I use them for rides down into the low 40s. Beyond that they miss the extra insulation of a real winter glove.

Reviewed 1/19/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great fit with exceptional wind protection.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo CA

These work well on cold but not freezing days. The infinium fabric works well for letting sweat escape. Lack of any hook and loop closures and the long cuff is a plus since they can fit under your long sleeve jersey or over the top of arm warmers. They also store well in a jersey pocket without the added closures. The only down side is that they run small. I ordered the next size up and the actual fit was perfect.

Reviewed 1/11/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Gore quality and good down to around 50 degrees.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA

Like the weight and thinness of these gloves. Good texture and feel. They work well down to abut 50 degrees and would probably be okay for lower temperatures for those who have hands that are less cold sensitive then are mine. Overall a good product which I recommend for cooler rides.

Reviewed 1/9/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Does not protect against cold weather
by Anonymous

The gloves fit nice but fail to keep the hands warm. First gore product that does not work for me

Reviewed 3/4/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

If you are average size these gloves will be too small to get your hands into.
by Anonymous
north carolina

XL is too small to get on my hands. I gave them away! Forget about it!

Reviewed 1/9/2021
Thank you for your feedback.