X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Giro Comp Racer High Sock

GiroComp Racer High Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(7%)
(14%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great socks
by wayneb
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are very comfortable socks for cycling. Great for warmer weather. I bought two more pair in different colors I like them so much.

Reviewed 6/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable socks, cool and dry
by Popeye1961
Cycling Enthusiast
Plattsburgh NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great socks to wear for riding. They keep my feet dry and comfortable.

Reviewed 7/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cycling sock
by Anonymous
Irvington NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I never had cycle specific socks until these. Now I only wear cycling socks to ride. Snug but comfortable. Keeps my feet comfortable. Good summer weight.

Reviewed 7/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Pro Product
by Kamas
Cycling Enthusiast
Ventura County, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Great socks. I feel fit better than Sock Guy or Defeet. More form fitting yet easier to take off. This particular model runs thin so if you are looking for a cushiony/insulated sock, this is not the one.

Reviewed 8/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect summer weight
by Anonymous
SF Bay
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Nice and light but Giro tough. Perfect height, 6" maybe 6.5". I liked it so much I bought another pair. Goes well with a pair of Olive shorts.

Reviewed 8/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Washes well
by Anonymous
new york

Does not shrink or lose elasticity.

Reviewed 8/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Somewhat of a sock expert highly recommend
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These socks are great fitting, durable, and sharp looking. I had originally ordered a pair to make the $50 mark for free shipping but have been so impressed since receiving that I have ordered more.

Reviewed 7/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looks good but...
by Anonymous
NE FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The threads on the inside are abundant and can catch a toe nail when putting them on. The threads also cone through on the outside of the sock which I took scissors and trimmed.

Reviewed 11/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great look and fit.
by sawmill01
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina

Keep feet dry and comfortable while road cycling.

Reviewed 8/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect fit and support
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The high cuff on this sock supports my calvesachilles nicely, and stays in place during long rides without feeling overly constrictive. Medium weight material breathes well in warm weather and doesn't crowd space in your shoes. For reference, I ordered a size Medium sock and wear size 42.543 shoes.

Reviewed 12/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Malibu
by Anonymous

Great fit st a great price

Reviewed 11/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High quality
by Anonymous

Size as described. Sturdy

Reviewed 3/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fit perfect.
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Pennsylvania

Good height, seems to be well made.

Reviewed 8/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice but....
by trinrn7
Cycling Enthusiast
Corpus Christi, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Stylish and fits well. My issue with them is all the loose threads on the inside. If your toenails are well manicured it may not be a problem )

Reviewed 11/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.