CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Giro Bravo Gel Glove

GiroBravo Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(35 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(14)
(12)
(6)
(2)
(1)
(40%)
(34%)
(17%)
(6%)
(3%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Great gloves - favorites
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton, oh

These are great gloves which have the right padding in the right places for riding. The only negative thing is that the black palms run black water all over the place when you wash them.

Reviewed 1/20/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gecko Sprock

Gloves Fit Nice
by Gecko Sprock
Cycling Enthusiast
Washougal Hills

The gloves fit nice and have appropriate padding.

Reviewed 12/19/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Erin McBride

Gonna buy again
by Erin McBride
Eureka, Ca

I love this glove and have had a pair for 3 years! Its time they get replaced but only because I cycle a lot in the sun and they are a bit faded and the gel is worn some. They still fit well and have held together excellently! I wash them on cold after each ride and hang them to dry. I ride over a thousand miles a year and this pair get used most of my rides but about 3 months. Im here now buying a second pair!

Reviewed 9/26/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Brad

Average glove
by Brad
Olympia

Decent fit and I like the pull tab at the wrist. Average comfort.

Reviewed 8/6/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Light weight good looking glove
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ

Men's large fits me just right with all other gloves. These are too tight. I ripped one taking them off the first time.

Reviewed 12/3/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Rocket Rod

Great fit and super comfortable.
by Rocket Rod
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO

I use the gloves on long training rides. They are a great fit.

Reviewed 9/23/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

I didn't receive the gloves I ordered
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Redwood City, CA
0 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

I've ordered from a few different places and have received the wrong gloves each time. I ordered an older version, and that is the one I wanted but each time did not receive. Both companies offered a partial refund if I kept the gloves. So now I have 2 pairs I don't want and am still looking for the ones I do want. It's a hassle to return things, and I wish these companies would make sure their descriptions were accurate.

Reviewed 12/29/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Really awesome color
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This gloves helps alot for great grip and easy to take of

Reviewed 8/26/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NE BIKER

Light Weight Gloves
by NE BIKER
Cycling Enthusiast
Lebanon PA
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Reliable severice

Reviewed 7/28/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Comfortable, well-fitting
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah

Good-looking gloves that fit well and are comfortable on the bike. They may not be the most durable, since I am seeing some signs of the fabric tearing near the velcro closure after a few weeks of use.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paul Coots

Comfortable gloves
by Paul Coots
Chico
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Fit well and durable.

Reviewed 12/1/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Howard

Excellent fit and good padding. Price is competitive
by Howard
atlanta
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The glove fits well. The padding provides good support without feeling bulky. Price is competitive to other similar products.

Reviewed 11/14/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by wabiker

fits well good padding.
by wabiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Bellingham,Wa.

Good short finger glove fits well with good padding

Reviewed 10/22/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

I bought these to compare with the Pearl Izumi Men's select glove. They were inferior to that glove, so I returned them.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I returned them because the Pearl Izumi Men's Select glove was much better and about the same price.

Reviewed 5/6/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

good fit
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lubbock, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

use the fit guide to get the nerve gap in the correct position, I previously

used the size one higher and after a while it became loose and nerve gap was in the wrong position.

Reviewed 8/21/2018
Thank you for your feedback.