X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Garmin Rally XC100 Single Sensing Power Meter Pedals

GarminRally XC100 Single Sensing Power Meter Pedals(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
Needed MORE POWER (measurement)!
by Ron
Competitive Racer
Ann Arbor

The Garmin Rally Power Meter pedals really are ridiculously easy to install and pair to your Garmin computer. If you're serious about your training then adding power measurement is a necessity. People might argue over which systems provide the best accuracy but all I really need are the relative number to monitor to see how my training progresses. It's about how well I'm training, not about any bragging rights regarding my power number versus someone else's.

Reviewed 6/6/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Non power side squeaky
by TeeArgh
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great price for power. Unfortunately I cannot get the non power side to stop squeaking. Started day one. I�ve eliminated all other potential culprits and have tried greasing, lubing and properly torquing to the right Nm setting to no avail.

Reviewed 6/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good reliable introduction to power data
by David
Competitive Racer
Katy, Tx
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use these on my 3T Exploro gravel bike. I�m looking at doing some demanding events around the country and this additional data is helping me attain my goals.

Reviewed 6/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work as promised & easy connect to Garmin.
by crystal599
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia Beach, Virginia
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Of course, easy to mount. Mated almost instantly to Garmin Edge, using instr. book first time; now, just connects each ride no issue. (Unlike some crank power meters we've had.) Like the idea of not having to charge all the time, but uses rel. long lasting, not too expensive disposable batteries. No long term testing, but a winner so far! And, don't forget: if you have more than one bike, it is pretty easy to swap your pedals onto the one you are riding that day. Most trouble free power meter of any we've had so far.

Reviewed 6/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Rally XC100
by M
pdx

Works perfectly for me, I can always use my meter on the bike I choose to ride.

Reviewed 6/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Significant Update to the Vector
by SParker42
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I got these to replace a pair of vector pedals that had imploded. I have now used them twice as much as the vector pedals and they are still going strong. These pedals are also mountain bike pedals, while the vectors I replaced were road pedals. I've lately been using them on a mountain bike, on mountain bike trails, and they are holding up really well.

Reviewed 9/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
SPD Garmin power pedal
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I found the pedals easy to install. I purchased the power pedals to measure rider power while riding my ebike. I use power and heart rate to track fitness on my roadbike. Now I can do the same with my ebike. You can get a good workout on an ebike.

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love having this more accurate data!
by IJW
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not a competitive rider but have been pretty disappointed and suspicious of Strava's power data relative to my efforts. These pedals are far more in line with what I was expecting/getting from apps like Zwift. After a few test rides, I am convinced that I am now getting more accurate info on my power output

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work as intended
by Sam
bay atea

A little heavy, but they seem to work well. No dropped signals or battery door issues. They are speedy but give reliable data.

Reviewed 2/7/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.