X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Feedback Sports Pro-Elite Repair Stand

Feedback SportsPro-Elite Repair Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(37 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(32)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(86%)
(8%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Great product, as advertized
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tahoe
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Fully adjustable for my mountain/road bikes

Reviewed 8/3/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Robust and Versitile!
by DC Commuter
Cycling Enthusiast
Washington DC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

A very good stand and based on the daily deal price I couldn't pass it up. Very strong and stable and as others have noted it has a 'feeling' of quality about it. I expect to have this stand for a long time. My one nit so far is in the capture release mechanism, I'm getting used to it and it is very secure, but I have not mastered the art of releasing the clamp gracefully while supporting the bike. I'd give a nod to the Park style clamps (which may be less secure) but are easier to clamp un-clamp.

From a robust-ness perspective I was able to hold a pretty heavy Univega chromoly Tandem for break adjustment. There was some flex in the claw arm but nothing to worry about. For my regular bikes, with the three legs spread it is very stable.

One last note is that it collapses easily, all the parts that move do so smoothly and with reasonable dampening. Once collapsed it is easy to store.

I'd buy it again.

Reviewed 5/2/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice stand
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Stand works like stated. It leans a bit when the bike is in the clamp.

Looks very nice and operates very smoothly. Recommended

Reviewed 4/6/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bought under earlier Ultimate name, great stand.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Palo Alto, CA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I have used this stand for five years now. It is reasonably light and portable, but also very stable and gentle on the bike. The quick release armjaw is incredibly and easily adjustable. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 1/4/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
What a great product!!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Des Moines, Iowa
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This stand is top notch and worth every penny, WOW. Very nice product and the moutable truing stand makes it that much better. I love it.

Reviewed 8/30/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Stand - Alternate to more expensive brands
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Forest Park, IL
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This stand is great. I love the quick release features in it and it sets up in no time at all. It's not the most stable stand if you have the bike propped up in a vertical position but no portable stand is. I like this one because it's light weight. Easy setup, breakdown and allows you to get to work quickly so you don't have to spend a lot of time setting up just to maintain your bike. The clamp is great for seat posts and has a good amount of power in it. Careful tightening on top tubes is recommended (if you do clamp there).

Reviewed 8/25/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
South Jordan, UT
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I own a PRS-25 and purchased this for my girlfriend. If my PRS-25 went missing today, I'd buy another PRS-25 and not the Pro-Elite. Not a bad stand, but the Park stand works better for me.

Reviewed 8/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome stand. None better !!!
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good luck finding a better stand than this one !!

Reviewed 7/17/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
this stand is a great buy and every cyclist should have one.
by rickster57
Cycling Enthusiast
fresno ca
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

i use this work stand to service and clean my bike. it folds up super and it's very light weight so all is good.

Reviewed 7/6/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Everything I expected and more
by Alex B
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Gatos

I read a lot of reviews before deciding on this stand. It's everything I expected and more. I currently use it for my road bike and my full suspension all mountain Mtn Bike. I would definitely recommend this stand to any one of my friends.

Reviewed 7/3/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
solid stand
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great stand! Works great in every position at any angle. No complaints at all, love it, buy it, you'll love it too!

Reviewed 6/28/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect, just what I needed.
by TimeRide
Cycling Enthusiast
Burlingame, CA
8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.

Had a very old Park stand that I was afraid to use on my carbon bike. In fact I couldn't because the clamp closure was too tight for my carbon tubes, and I have no room on my seat post. So I bought the Feedback, and very happy that I did. I am rather critical of the way things are made and how user friendly they are. And the Feedback just showed up today, and right out of the box I was very impressed.

This is thing is very well made, very well engineered, with precision adjustments. There is absolutely NO assembly reguired. It's ready to go out of the box. I told my bike buddy it's built like the Hubble Telescope, with beautiful tubes, and well thought out clamps and jaw. I can't imagine anyone going wrong with this stand. The only thing it may not work for might be a tandem. But that's not my world.

Buy it, and you will be glad you did.

Reviewed 6/22/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent, lightweight, compact, and easy to use. Highly recommend.
by Pringrrad
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I use this stand for doing maintenance my by road bikes and mtn bikes. It's great because it's light weight and compact making it easy to stash into my RV when biking away from my home area. It's also very easy to mount any of my bikes onto the stand, easier than the Park Tools stand. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed 4/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to use and stores away nicely
by JJ3438
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a well made stand and works great. Easy to use and folds down and stores away when it's not needed. Would highly recommend it.

Reviewed 4/5/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid as a rock bike stand!
by SeattleMTB
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Stand is very well made and very adjustable. I really appreciate the tri-pod style instead of the two leg versions by other manufacturers. After choosing the stand online and purchasing in store, I under estimated the quality of the entire unit.

Only awkward function is removing the bike from the locked in position. I can see some bikes being a bit of a challenge to balance with one hand and undo the lock with the other.

Reviewed 2/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stand, lightweight, sturdy and sexy to look at!
by moonie
Cycling Enthusiast
flint mi
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I own this stand and paid more for it at my local recreational equipment provider. However, mine came with a tote bag so that may be the reason. I love the one touch button to unlock your bike and i hold my bike with one hand and use my stomach to push it in when clamping. very easy to use and convenient. It is rated up to 85 lbs and with my 30 lb touring bike its rock solid. Buy it and get the tool caddy to go with it.

Reviewed 2/9/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Best Stand
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The Best Stand I have ever used.

Reviewed 1/29/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.