Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Feedback Sports Rakk Storage Stand

Feedback SportsRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(63 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(53)
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(84%)
(11%)
(3%)
(2%)
(0%)
Great stand to help organize bike room.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Reviewed 10/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Travel Stand
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I really like this stand for use at bike rallies. Travels flat and easy to set up and break down.

Reviewed 4/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works, but not ideal.
by Kevin C.
Cycling Enthusiast
Sun Lakes, Arizona

We use this stand for a couple of bikes in our garage. It works well for keeping them upright but it isnt as easy as wed like for getting them into the rack. We like to back our bikes into the rack but this requires steering the bike with one hand while lifting the arm on the rack with the other hand. We prefer our more conventional fixed racks over these racks.

Reviewed 6/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stand for setting up bikes for the days ride.
by kdavid
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I use this just as a temp stand to hold bikes while I lube chains, pump tires, and get them set up for the day's ride. Works for our singles and (carefully) for our tandem. Would be nice if it had a little more lateral stability, but on the plus side it fits all bike tires from race, to commuter, to mtn bike widths. It's really handy.

Reviewed 2/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent stand. Well made. Easy to use. No set up required.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Excellent stand. Well made. Easy to use. No set up required.

Reviewed 4/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by Bobby
Cycling Enthusiast
Missouri

Great product, holds our bikes just like promised. Low price and great function.

Reviewed 12/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Secure storage option
by mb15
Cycling Enthusiast
Birmingham, AL

I have wall racks but I also have gotten a couple of Rakk stands for the bikes that stay in the rotation. Easy in and out and the mechanism holds thinner road tires more securely than you would think. The best part is they are fully assembled out of the box. Just unfold and begin using. Another quality product from Feedback.

Reviewed 3/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job
by George
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

It holds my bike up, doesn't take up much space, and is durable. Ticks all the boxes for a bike stand.

Reviewed 1/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Reviewed 2/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect
by Sophie
Michigan

Easy to install, I bought two to sit together to support my bikes easily in my garage. The directions were simple and my bikes are finally stored appropriately and easy to take out and return.

Reviewed 11/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
so much better than leaning your bike against the wall
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San francisco Bay Area
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not only a secure place to store the bike, but a stand that allows you to service the bike and chain easily.

Reviewed 11/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
so much better than leaning your bike against the wall
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area

Not only a secure place to store the bike, but a stand that allows you to service the bike and chain easily.

Reviewed 11/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well engineered and well made.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains of Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This bike rack is outstanding. It is functional and flexible. It is the perfect bike rack. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Trusty easy to use stand.
by billspreston
Cycling Enthusiast
California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've got a couple of these in the garage and they are great, super easy to mount and remove bikes without the stress of hanging them somewhere. If you're a super weight weenie and your rig is lighter than 12lbs the spring might be a little strong tend to push the bike out of the mount.

Reviewed 9/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far, so good
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Convenient way to store my bikes for easy access. Holds my steel 29 MTB decently. My road bike feels super solid.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great stand!!!
by Dirty-D
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx

little expensive but it will last a lifetime, really cleaned up my garage getting all my bikes lined up!

Reviewed 1/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent, easy to use stand.
by Anonymous

I use a few of these in my garage to hold the bikes i use regularly. It's easy and fast getting bikes in and out of the stands and, because these stands hold the bikes vertically (no leaning that would cause the front wheel to turn), the stands allow me to store the bikes closer together, saving space.

Reviewed 7/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact free standing storage stand
by AZ biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ

Does not take up much space at all and holds the bike securely.

Reviewed 6/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
DC

Works great and I connected it to the other one to hold up two new road bikes with disc brakes that I belatedly found out that I cant hang on the wall from front rim hooks because hanging can introduce air into the hydraulic fluid. Grrrrr.

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does exactly what I needed
by Anonymous
South Carolina

Simple, well built stand. I use it to hold my bike in the garage and every time I wash it.

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page