Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Feedback Rakk Storage Stand

FeedbackRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(49 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(43)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(88%)
(8%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Excellent, easy to use stand.
by Anonymous

I use a few of these in my garage to hold the bikes i use regularly. It's easy and fast getting bikes in and out of the stands and, because these stands hold the bikes vertically (no leaning that would cause the front wheel to turn), the stands allow me to store the bikes closer together, saving space.

Reviewed 7/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact free standing storage stand
by AZ biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ

Does not take up much space at all and holds the bike securely.

Reviewed 6/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
DC

Works great and I connected it to the other one to hold up two new road bikes with disc brakes that I belatedly found out that I cant hang on the wall from front rim hooks because hanging can introduce air into the hydraulic fluid. Grrrrr.

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does exactly what I needed
by Anonymous
South Carolina

Simple, well built stand. I use it to hold my bike in the garage and every time I wash it.

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does exactly what you expect it to do
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boulder, CO

It holds a bike well, and allows you to back pedal and apply lube, etc.

Reviewed 5/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Handy, good construction, affordable and works great
by Anonymous

Works great, priced right

Reviewed 5/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great item
by John
Bend, OR

Compact. Portable. Extremely functional...should have bought two

Reviewed 5/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good chioce.
by Erin
Competitive Racer
SF bay area

Keeps things standing up, organized, works well.

Reviewed 4/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding Method For Storing Your Bike
by Fitness Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Venice, Florida
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

First off, the service, shipping and price on the two (2) Feedback Rakk Storage Stands that we bought was fantastic. These stands are solidly constructed and should last for many years with no problems. Compact in size, take up very little room and hold the bike safely and secure. No damage to the tires or rims, easy in and out, we always place the rear wheels in the stand for a little extra security however the front wheel fits the system perfectly. We should have gotten the Feedback Rakk stands years ago ! ! ! We highly recommend if you are looking for a bike storage system that you check out all of the Feeback Rakk systems.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well engineered and well made.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains of Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This bike rack is outstanding. It is functional and flexible. It is the perfect bike rack. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far, so good
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Convenient way to store my bikes for easy access. Holds my steel 29 MTB decently. My road bike feels super solid.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Reviewed 2/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well thought out bike stand
by OttoBozart
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

This stand is well designed in that it is sturdy, holds the bike securely, folds up when not in use to save space and not get in the way, plus with the addition of additional units, its expandable to hold the entire fleet. After all Who reading this has only one bike?

Reviewed 1/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Rakk!
by Anonymous

Love these stands and had to buy more to support the whole fleet.

Reviewed 12/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great stand!!!
by Dirty-D
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx

little expensive but it will last a lifetime, really cleaned up my garage getting all my bikes lined up!

Reviewed 1/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really great rack for daily use
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Minneapolis

I've been commuting for a number of years and had always just leaned my commuter against the wall of the garage which was fine until you need to put your pannier on, etc. After picking up the Feedback Rakk I don't know why I held out for as long as I did. This rack is super stable, can fit a bunch of tire sizes and hold the bike stable enough so you can loadunload your gear without worrying about the bike falling over. I actually bought two so whatever else I'm riding besides my commuter also doesn't have to lean against something.

Great design, super easy to use, A.

Reviewed 11/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple, elegant, robust solution
by Anonymous
Seattle

Front or back of front wheel? CHECK.

Uprightrecumbentkids bike? CHECK.

Penny farthing? PROBABLY NOT.

Scratches your rim? NOPE.

Mobile portable? ABSO-clickin-LUTELY!

WiFi included? Whaddya want a hot cup of coffee too?

Worth every penny.

Even homemade bespoke jobs cant compete.

Reviewed 10/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple, effective, easy
by PhilG
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Barbara, CA

I have two of these stands connected to each other to store my bikes in the entry of my house. Easy to set-up, move if needed, etc. It's a simple, effective, well designed stand.

Reviewed 8/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fine product
by Mellow cat
Competitive Racer
Dallas
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is about as excellently designed as a product can be. High-quality materials and really it's inexpensive. Value is top of the line. You can't go wrong.

Reviewed 4/24/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice stand but my bike keeps falling over!
by Tarwheel
Cycling Enthusiast
Raleigh, NC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this stand largely based on the good reviews here. However, my bike keeps falling over when using the stand. I use the stand mainly for my commuter bike, a touring bike with larger tires and a rack, so it is heavier than most. Am I doing something wrong or is there a way to adjust the stand so my bike won't fall over? I'm afraid that it will get damaged.

On the plus stand, the stand is light weight, compact and easy to use. It fits bikes well with varying sizes of tires. My lighter weight bikes have not fallen over using it.

Reviewed 2/24/2015
TriSports.com Comments
Hi! As long as your bike tires are less than 2.4" wide or the bike is not dis proportionally heavy (ie full pannier on one side), you should not be having a problem. I would suggest making sure the bike is all the way in the wheelslot and in proper contact with the spring-loaded arm. We use these racks throughout our store front and they typically work fantastic! Jeremy BTD
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page