Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Feedback Rakk Storage Stand

FeedbackRakk Storage Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(55 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(48)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(87%)
(9%)
(2%)
(2%)
(0%)
Great stand to help organize bike room.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK

Very stable rack for our bikes and it's nice to be able to expand this for multiple bikes. Even works with our larger 40mm wide gravel tires.

Reviewed 10/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
so much better than leaning your bike against the wall
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San francisco Bay Area

Not only a secure place to store the bike, but a stand that allows you to service the bike and chain easily.

Reviewed 11/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
so much better than leaning your bike against the wall
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area

Not only a secure place to store the bike, but a stand that allows you to service the bike and chain easily.

Reviewed 11/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Trusty easy to use stand.
by billspreston
Cycling Enthusiast
California

I've got a couple of these in the garage and they are great, super easy to mount and remove bikes without the stress of hanging them somewhere. If you're a super weight weenie and your rig is lighter than 12lbs the spring might be a little strong tend to push the bike out of the mount.

Reviewed 9/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality product, works as advertised.
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Charleston, SC

It has a tendency to slide when you roll the bicycle into it.

Reviewed 9/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent, easy to use stand.
by Anonymous

I use a few of these in my garage to hold the bikes i use regularly. It's easy and fast getting bikes in and out of the stands and, because these stands hold the bikes vertically (no leaning that would cause the front wheel to turn), the stands allow me to store the bikes closer together, saving space.

Reviewed 7/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact free standing storage stand
by AZ biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ

Does not take up much space at all and holds the bike securely.

Reviewed 6/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
DC

Works great and I connected it to the other one to hold up two new road bikes with disc brakes that I belatedly found out that I cant hang on the wall from front rim hooks because hanging can introduce air into the hydraulic fluid. Grrrrr.

Reviewed 6/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does exactly what I needed
by Anonymous
South Carolina

Simple, well built stand. I use it to hold my bike in the garage and every time I wash it.

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, safe bike storage, easy to load
by Big Ring Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Silicon Valley, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great rack and you can connect them together if you have more than one bike. They are really stable and super easy to load your bike - just wheel it onto the stand and it is held. Just pull it off to ride. No lifting or latching required. Also this rack does not touch the bike frame just the tire tread. I even use it to hold the bike for cleaning and chain maintenance. Can be folded flat when not in use and even taken to the races for easy bike storage outside your car. I plan to buy more for my other bikes.

Reviewed 2/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does exactly what you expect it to do
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boulder, CO

It holds a bike well, and allows you to back pedal and apply lube, etc.

Reviewed 5/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well engineered and well made.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountains of Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This bike rack is outstanding. It is functional and flexible. It is the perfect bike rack. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Handy, good construction, affordable and works great
by Anonymous

Works great, priced right

Reviewed 5/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great item
by John
Bend, OR

Compact. Portable. Extremely functional...should have bought two

Reviewed 5/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the stand. I have several like it.
by MAC
Cycling Enthusiast
IA

I use it to hold my bike in the garage.

Reviewed 8/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So far, so good
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Convenient way to store my bikes for easy access. Holds my steel 29 MTB decently. My road bike feels super solid.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good chioce.
by Erin
Competitive Racer
SF bay area

Keeps things standing up, organized, works well.

Reviewed 4/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding Method For Storing Your Bike
by Fitness Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Venice, Florida
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

First off, the service, shipping and price on the two (2) Feedback Rakk Storage Stands that we bought was fantastic. These stands are solidly constructed and should last for many years with no problems. Compact in size, take up very little room and hold the bike safely and secure. No damage to the tires or rims, easy in and out, we always place the rear wheels in the stand for a little extra security however the front wheel fits the system perfectly. We should have gotten the Feedback Rakk stands years ago ! ! ! We highly recommend if you are looking for a bike storage system that you check out all of the Feeback Rakk systems.

Reviewed 3/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great stand!!!
by Dirty-D
Cycling Enthusiast
san antonio, tx

little expensive but it will last a lifetime, really cleaned up my garage getting all my bikes lined up!

Reviewed 1/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well thought out bike stand
by OttoBozart
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

This stand is well designed in that it is sturdy, holds the bike securely, folds up when not in use to save space and not get in the way, plus with the addition of additional units, its expandable to hold the entire fleet. After all Who reading this has only one bike?

Reviewed 1/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page