X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Elite Custom Race Water Bottle Cage

EliteCustom Race Water Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(29 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(19)
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(66%)
(28%)
(7%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Light weight, secure, looks PRO
by Chad F.
Competitive Racer
Phoenix, AZ

I know it's not as fancy as some of the carbon cages out there, but it's still super light and I've never lost a bottle. The price is right too, and if it's good enough for the pros it's good enough for me.

Reviewed 3/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works best when installed right side up
by da
Daily Commuter
iowa
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

nice light weight and look good on the mountain bike, large insulated bottles sometimes fall out of inferior cages while hitting roots and rocks, So far it has done great, once i turned it right side up. actually worked for a ride upside down, thought I broke it when bottle didn't fit quite right. da

Reviewed 7/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These cages are 5 star
by Anonymous

They are light and secure. I have them on 3 bikes. Never lost a bottle!

Reviewed 8/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Inexpensive, quality product with color options
by Anonymous

Third set of these cages over the last 10 years. They are light, durable, and hold bottles tight even on rough terrain.

Reviewed 11/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid Option for non-metal cage
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have these on two bikes and they have provided years of service. Securely holds camelback bottles on rough roads.

Reviewed 10/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very snug fit and seems durable
by IslandRider
Competitive Racer
Maui Hawaii
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These are simple plastic cages. They are reasonably lightweight and look good. They grab the bottle snugly and that's good if you're using these for MTB, riding gravel or on bumpy roads. You can spend a lot more on a bottle cage but you won't get any better functionality than these provide. The snug fit could be an issue if you are challenged at quick bottle removal and replacement but it's not a big deal.

Reviewed 4/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid lightweight bottle cage
by Anonymous
portland , oregon

I bought two and it is solid lightweight construction. Easy to get in and out but holds the firmly. I use it on my road bikes. Ive hit bumps in the road and it did not pop out.

Reviewed 8/21/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good function and looks
by cy
seattle

Elite bottle cages are great. They hold the bottle securely, look good and are lightweight. There are many color options so easy to find something that goes with your bike.

Reviewed 5/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds bottle very well
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer

On a race course that was littered with lots of spilled water bottles, I had no issues with mine as this held it very well. Easy to get it in and out of too.

Reviewed 5/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.