X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
DeFeet Woolie Boolie 6 Inch Sock

DeFeetWoolie Boolie 6 Inch Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(23 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
The best
by Fastboy
florida

My first pair of Woolies have been with me for over a decade and have probably seen 100 rides and washes. They almost look as good today- but i wanted a new pair of the higher socks. Same high quality of a decade ago. These are the go to for comfort and warmth during those cooler spring and fall rides

Reviewed 3/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Without a Doubt THE Best Winter Cycling Socks
by rmelville
Cycling Enthusiast
Charlotte NC

Outdoor road riding down to 38F

Reviewed 5/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable socks for all the time.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA

Use these socks all the time, they are my everyday socks - biking, hiking, and work.

Black socks - look funny with shorts but I favor comfort over looks.

Reviewed 5/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to cool weather socks
by Joe
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, wa

Woolie Boolies are great socks! Short height, long height, it doesn't matter. They can be an every day socks and then can go on the bike. I find them comfortable all the way up to the mid 60 degrees. Perfect for commuting in spring and fall , when it cool in the AM and warmer later in the day.

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warmest
by Auren
napa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are my warmest socks and when it gets into low 40s or below I pair these with booties and never get cold toes

Reviewed 3/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This sock is just an overall great sock and highly recommended.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Central PA

Wear them for late fall and winter bicycle riding. The sock is reasonably priced, easy to put on and remove, has great support, has just the right amount of thickness and is warm.

Reviewed 1/31/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
warmest cycling socks-my 5th pair!
by auren
Cycling Enthusiast
North Bay, CA

thickest warmest cycling socks I've ever tried...been using them for my sunday morning longer rides for years.

Reviewed 1/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
warmest cycling socks-my 4th pair!
by auren
Cycling Enthusiast
North Bay, CA

Warmest socks ever...can wear alone down into low 50s...with a bootie into 30s. Long lasting, too...

Reviewed 1/21/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High quality sock for all winter applications cycling, hiking, or just keeping warm
by Jim McCloskey
Cycling Enthusiast
Northwest New Jersey
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased four pairs of DeFeat's Woolie Boolie 6 inch socks for using during the winter riding and hiking season. With the extra padding on the foot, nice seam stitching, and all around high-quality construction, these are recommended for anyone going outdoors, or those looking for added warmth around the house. The socks wear well, do not pull or lose their sizing. The socks' front is nice and square, thus making it not binding within a cycling, hiking, or walking shoe.

Reviewed 12/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome Socks!
by Anonymous

DeFeet Woolley Bullies are the best wool socks I have experience. Made with high-quality wool, just the right amount of give, and for some reason these socks shape to your feet with a type of memory. Love them for a medium wool sock and work with biking applications also.

Reviewed 1/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Socks!
by NCBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsboro, NC

I use these when riding outdoors when the temperature is below 50 F, and they keep my feet warm and comfortable.

Reviewed 3/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Socks
by basinbob
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis TN

A great sock that stays up during a ride or on a run.

Reviewed 8/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warm Toes
by Wattaride
Competitive Racer
Washington, DC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have notoriously cold feet and these socks are a ride saver! High content of merino wool that keeps warm and dries quickly. Bought another pair and two for my wife as well!

Reviewed 1/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit/warmth
by Sbwegs
El paso Texas

Six fit perfectly. Keep the feet warm.

Suggest line dry and do not put them in the dryer. They will shrink.

Reviewed 1/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Toasty
by Tim
Washington, DC

Best winter socks I've ever owned. The high merino wool content make these very warm and quick drying. Highly recommend in the fight against popsicle toes

Reviewed 1/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These last and last
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Bethesda MD

Ideal winter sock. Woolie Boolie's are still made well.

Reviewed 4/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great socks
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

WARM AND NICE FITTING

Reviewed 12/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warm!!!
by Brian
Portlandia
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These are the real deal! Thick, comfortable, warm socks, that keep your toes warm even when wet. Not itchy at all. Highly recommend for winter riding, and just wearing anytime.

Reviewed 12/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic
by Wheels Hubberth
Cycling Enthusiast
wine country ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I got these for cycling, but they feel so good that I wear them for walking, working, hiking, and everyday use. I plan to get more so I can wear them all the time.

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
warm and good fit
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
princeton
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

You can never have too many socks. These are good. Warm. Good fit.

Reviewed 3/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page