X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
DeFeet Aireator 6 Inch Sock - D-Logo

DeFeetAireator 6 Inch Sock - D-Logo(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Bright is an understatement
by Cdim
scottsdale

The neon green socks certainly stand out. They fit size 13 feet with a high instep quite well plus are easy to put on over that high instep.

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good compression, good breathability
by Brian
Portland, OR

An excellent sock for all but the warmest days. The compression is nice and the bright colors look great.

Reviewed 5/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Some of the best...
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston

Great socks - excellent fit, just the right thickness, and stays up without cutting off the circulation.

Reviewed 8/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Socks for DeFeet
by parkerdj
Cycling Enthusiast
Greenville, TX

These socks are very comfortable especially with my riding sandals. I especially like the hi-vis color which hopefully helps make me more visible on the road. Not sure how they make these things out of "recycled water bottles", but keep up the good work!

Reviewed 1/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go-to cycling sock!
by SLOLetsGo
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo, CA

The DeFeet Aireator has been my go-to cycling sock for years. They fit well, have just the right amount of compression, and hold up to multiple washings.

Reviewed 4/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit and comfy
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or

These are awesome basic cycling socks. I wish they were a 4 inch cuff, that would make them perfect for me. The turquoise color is nice.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great socks
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Bend, WA

Love these socks. They're lightweight, fit great, comfortable, and the bright colors are a helpful boost of visibility in our dank PNW winters.

Reviewed 9/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pair of socks
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Feel great, wear great love the bright orange

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
LOVE THESE SOCKS!
by torpeto
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern CA

Spring summer for sure but smooth inside and comfy

Reviewed 10/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic socks!
by Bill(cycleguy)
Cycling Enthusiast
Spencer, IN

I like their fit. I like their "staying power" i.e. they don't fall down. I like the support on my feet. I love the bright color since I am into Hi-Viz anything.

Reviewed 9/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.