Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
DeFeet Aireator 5 Inch Socks

DeFeetAireator 5 Inch Socks(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(69%)
(31%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Good cheap socks
by jasonarnone
Daily Commuter
Providence, RI

These cheapo socks are good. They are not left or right specific.

Reviewed 4/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Batteries not included... or needed!
by The49th
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado Springs

Great socks overall, super-high visibility makes your more visible for road rides, giving confidence when around erratic drivers. Medium thick, which is great for me... if you like a sock not too thin or too thick, this could be the one. Definitely recommended.

Reviewed 4/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright and light!
by The Professor
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These socks fit well, I love the pink color!

Reviewed 1/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice bright colors.
by Leo
Portland Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Socks keep your feet cool. Brightness keeps you safely visible. Buy it!

Reviewed 7/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice product with high visibility
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Shawnee, OK

Product fits and performs well.

Reviewed 12/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fitting, high viz socks.
by Eric
South Carolina

I wear size 11 shoe and the socks fit great. They are comfortable and I like the optic yellow, they match my jersey. Just a little extra high viz with a good feeling sock.

Reviewed 12/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Can never go wrong with Defeet. Love fun socks.
by drgwhdmd
Cycling Enthusiast
Jackson, MS

Use socks cycling and crossfit.

Reviewed 11/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome
by Anonymous

Best socks ever, made my shoes and feet so comfortable

Reviewed 11/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great socks
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago IL

Very comfortable and hi-vis. Hi vis on your moving parts like you feet make you much more noticeable to cars

Reviewed 11/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Socks provide excellent first layer for the feet, particularly feet that sweat like mine
by jtoomey1
Cycling Enthusiast
Olympia, WA

I've come to the conclusion that I need to layer my feet like the rest of my body, first layer socks for moisture absorption, second layer, shoes with toe cover for cool weather temp and rain protection, boots as outer layer for biting cold and wet rides. These socks are perfect in this mix.

Reviewed 10/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice socks
by Brian
Cycling Enthusiast
Portlandia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought two pair of these, and they seem pretty good. I haven't had them out in warm weather yet, but have used them inside riding on my trainer, and so far have been pleased. Love the bold colors! They seem sturdy enough to last a while.

Reviewed 1/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good option for someone looking to brighten themselves up out on the road.

Reviewed 4/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit and great visibility!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Perfect fit and very bright for safety purposes.

Reviewed 4/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.