X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Continental Race Light Road Tube

ContinentalRace Light Road Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(132 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(81)
(30)
(8)
(6)
(7)
(61%)
(23%)
(6%)
(5%)
(5%)
Previous Page
Very light and great product, you can feel the difference in speed
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ

Faster tires because of these tubes, no flats so far

Reviewed 9/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube for the money, no issues with it.
by Yellow softride
Casual Cyclist
WisconsinFlorida

I use this tube on an old Softride Firestorm converted to a trailroad bike on Spinergy rims. Lots of gravel and road debri. No issues so far.

Reviewed 8/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great service and fast shipping
by george
Daily Commuter
san diego

i needed a handful of inner tubes just so i dont have to go to a shop and i got 6 because there was an extra discount on orders over 5, great deal, would buy again

Reviewed 4/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fair price, high quality tube
by Michael
Portland

At first I worried about puncture risk given light weight, but have had no problems. Quality tube at a good price.

Reviewed 11/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and durable
by Anonymous
Washington DC

Easy to install and durable.

Reviewed 10/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tubes for my tires
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Montgomery, NJ

Replacement tubes after flats

Reviewed 10/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cant go wrong with thus tube
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Light and durable

Reviewed 1/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best tube ever for not losing pressure
by CBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Sunny Florida

I ride 25 on front and a 28 rear and can ride 2 weeks before having to pump them back up to 100 psi

Reviewed 1/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Conti race light road tube
by Anonymous
camas

Love these tubes. A little expensive as I like to wait until they go on sale. Feels very comfortable on all riding conditions.

Reviewed 9/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Much Lighter Tube
by gfparsons
Cycling Enthusiast
Clark County, WA

The lightest tube I've used, and makes tire installation a bit easier. Has held up fine.

Reviewed 9/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to tube.
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My go to tube.

Reviewed 11/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Mostly satisfied
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Washtenaw County, MI
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These are pretty much risk free in spite of their weight. I rarely flat. Every once in a while, a tube will burst during inflation after installation. Probably user error...

Reviewed 7/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and reliable.
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
San Francisco, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Been using this tube for years mostly with Vittoria Rubino Pro's with a fairly high PSI (110-120). I get pretty good milage out of these on my road bike, commuter bike, and track bike.

Reviewed 7/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very light and dependable!!!
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very light and very dependable!!! Unlike other light tubes that Ive tried these are long lasting.

Reviewed 10/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product and light and fast
by sk
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ

Like everything about this tube, fast and light and great flat protection. As a cyclist for over 15 years it was important for me to get more out of a tube to enhance my speed.

Reviewed 9/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best tubes for the money
by Andy780
Chattanooga, TN
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Not the lightest tubes but does it matter if they minimize flats.

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable for a great value
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
washington ,dc

Great road tire that I have only used on the roads, and it holds up well to debris and glass that I encounter. They are compact enough that I can keep two in my saddle bag along with my tools.

Reviewed 9/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and durable
by Lyle
oakland

Good tube and easier to install than regular weight ones

Reviewed 7/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top product.
by Anonymous

Continental has always made a great series of products. Never been disappointed. Go to source of tube and tire.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Tubes
by Henry
Orlando

Very good tubes to go with the Gator Skin tires. Have had less punchers.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page