Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Continental Grand Prix 4-Season Special Edition Black

ContinentalGrand Prix 4-Season Special Edition Black (Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Tough Tire
by Hard Road
Cycling Enthusiast
St.louis

Rode the Katy Trail. 250 miles of gravel. The tires look unscathed

Reviewed 7/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excelent continental tire
by Luigui
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Grate tire frim continantal

Reviewed 6/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Like on black
by Luigui
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Like it on black

Reviewed 6/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire
by N V
Miami Fl

Durable and rides comfortably. Rains a little in the summer here in Miami and this tire has very good traction in the wet plus great flat protection

Reviewed 6/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replacements of great tire
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Illinois
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use these tires for everyday biking on the road this will be my 2nd set. I switched to Continental from Michelin and have not looked back. I like the durability more than once I have come across glass in road and had no problems

Reviewed 5/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice tire
by Anonymous
San Diego
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Have put in several hundred miles on these tires and no cuts and no other issues.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super solid
by Rjhollinger
Sonoma county

Ive been running these tires for years, I love the all black edition. I live in Sonoma County where the roads are not so forgiving. And these tires are Bullet proof.

Reviewed 6/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Replacements of great tire
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Illinois

I use these tires for everyday biking on the road this will be my 2nd set. I switched to Continental from Michelin and have not looked back. I like the durability more than once I have come across glass in road and had no problems

Reviewed 5/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Conti Gran Prix 4 season
by RickArgon
Denver
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have ridden these tires for a few Seasons, and they perform well in all conditions.

I am happy with the limited release Black edition, as they look super sharp.

I have ridden Michelin Pro 4 in the past, but bring a heavier rider, I had more than usual side blowouts, I enjoy the more durable casing of the Conti tires, and this 4 Season covers all my needs!

Reviewed 5/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.