X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Clif Shot Bloks Energy Chews (Box of 18)

ClifShot Bloks Energy Chews (Box of 18)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(82 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(68)
(12)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(83%)
(15%)
(0%)
(2%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Taste great
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Vacaville, Ca

Great deal for the amount of product.

Reviewed 7/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Cycling Fuel
by Anonymous

We have been using Shot Bloks for years and they never disappoint with the energy they provide on long rides, especially when complemented with Clif bars or other more substantial foods.

Reviewed 6/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy on the stomach for the long haul
by BPo5
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami, FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I was able to get these when they were on sale so I ordered two boxes. So far these are the only thing I can handle while doing my triathlon workouts. Something about the swimming and ingesting pool or ocean water really jacks up my stomach. These chews however, taste great and provide enough sustenance to get me through the bikerun. Highly recommended

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Clif Shot Bloks are GREAT
by Bill P.
Olando FL
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I carry Clif Shot Bloks on every bike ride and they deliver the perfect amount of carbs to provide the energy that I need and when I need it. The product is easy to store and use and there are several great flavors to choose from. I highly recommend!

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent for long rides
by Ron
Competitive Racer
mid-atlantic
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Cut the top of the package before your long ride. Squeeze 1-2 blocks out at a time. Wash down with water. Great taste, easy to digest. These are definitely less mess than gels and seem to be easier on the stomach.

Reviewed 6/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Cycling Fuel
by Anonymous

We have been using Shot Bloks for years and they never disappoint with the energy they provide on long rides, especially when complemented with Clif bars or other more substantial foods.

Reviewed 6/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Margarita Shot Blocks
by GF of ACC
Cycling Enthusiast
Southwest Oklahoma
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Of all the flavors, the Margarita is the best in my opinion. I think that they really help get over that little hump when its hot and you need just a little boost to get you home.

Reviewed 6/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
ez peasy
by Supai Joe
Phx

for Ultra running, these are (1) easy to open on the run, (2) nicely portionedeasy to dispenseconsume wo stopping, & (3) tasty and super satisfying.

Reviewed 1/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good enough
by Anonymous
Illinois

Way better than sticky gel shots,

I think Mountian Berry has the best flavor

Reviewed 5/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These Clif shot bloks are just what I was looking for to keep me going on long rides
by Reusserfarm
Cycling Enthusiast
Olympic Peninsula

I've been looking for something to carry with me on long rides but not needing any caffeine, this has fit what I need perfectly.

Reviewed 4/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It is easy to access the bloks from jersey pocket. Also very tasty and good for you.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
south bend,in.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to use even with long finger gloves.

Reviewed 1/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Always enjoy Shot bloks especially at this price.
by Anonymous
Chico,Ca.

Got them in a timely manner

Reviewed 3/5/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really helps on long climbs.
by opclj
Cycling Enthusiast
East bay area, CA

I ride Mt. Diablo in the bay area twice a week. There are two long climbs and I take a chew before each one. It takes a little while to kick in but when it does you can really feel the difference. The climbing seems to get easier, still working hard but not feeling as tired.

Reviewed 8/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great source of electrolytes.
by Wayne
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, Wa

I sweat a lot during rides and have a tendency to cramp, but the Shot Bloks really help me avoid cramping. I prefer the Shots with caffeine to give me that extra boost.

Reviewed 4/7/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A key part of my energy management on longer rides
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SFL

When you want more than just a goo, these are the perfect solution

Reviewed 4/2/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great treat
by Slowzeak
Cycling Enthusiast
So Cal
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A great pick me up when you've got nothing left. Especially the ones with caffine.

Reviewed 2/8/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I take these along on every ride
by Rene22srl
Cycling Enthusiast
Fort Lauderdale FL

These energy gels taste great and do a good job on long rides. I like the boost from the caffeine...especially on windy rides when I need more energy. Before my ride I open the sleeve and tuck in my jersey pocket for easy access. Overall I am pleased with this product...for both taste and performance.

Reviewed 12/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good energy and delicous
by Austinrider01
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, Tx

Travels well in cold and hot temperatures. Keeps my legs from fading as much on the longer more demanding rides. Used in combination with Clif Shot Gels which are faster absorbing fuel.

Reviewed 10/27/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good taste
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

Easy to digest with good flavor (black cherry).

Reviewed 12/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
So good I'm not sure it's legal.
by Dman
Cycling Enthusiast
Baton Rouge
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

No melted chocolate. No messy Gel. No hard package to open. Pop them easily wo having to eat the entire package. Don't need much liquid to chew.

AND BY THE WAY... they are tremendous for energy and resisting cramps. A near KOM after 70 miles in 101 heat. Now all I need is a decent drink mix.

Great stuff.

Reviewed 8/25/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page