Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Clif Bars (Box of 12)

ClifBars (Box of 12)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(83%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Luv these bars can keep my kids from eating them.
by Jbert
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I eat these while I ride, taste great & didn't upset my digestion.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
By far the best recipe yet, easy to consume when you really need it but just can't stomach another sweet thing.
by USA1169
Cycling Enthusiast
Hood River, OR
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I get tired of all the sugary GU and energy bars at the end of a really long ride, the Nuts & Seeds mix still tastes good at those times. Just the proper mix for my pallet.

Reviewed 1/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
just what u need
by KK
Competitive Racer
Sterling Heights

great for 60 miles ride- feel full and energized

Reviewed 8/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome flavor and texture!
by LuisfromLA
Competitive Racer
LA

Great snacks for on the trail or on the bike.

Reviewed 5/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The ses
by Chilly D
Not

Good bonk buster, and they taste great also

Reviewed 4/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The ses
by Chilly D
North Florida

Great bonk buster, and they taste great also.

Reviewed 4/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bar for riding. Also one of the better nutrition bars
by Rick the Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail,

I carry Cliff Bars when I am biking for extended miles. Fits nice and flat in my jersey, tastes good and is better nutriion wise that others.

Reviewed 10/24/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great biking bar
by Racer Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail,Colorado

Great biking bar. Tastes good, filling and one of the better nutrition bars. New Sierra Trail is the best.

Reviewed 10/24/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect meal
by Jorge
Competitive Racer
Mexico

I eat Clif Bars every day, before, during and after trainin or racing. I dont care about the flavor,because I like all of them.

Reviewed 12/5/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Almost tasty nutrition
by Central Oregon cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Redmond, OR

I do endurance cycling and running. My mentor tells me a need to take in about 200 calories per hour on runs and rides over an hour. These Clif bars do a perfect job for me: easy to eat, no indigestion, good energy boost. The Chocalate Brownie version is one star down only because I like the Clif flavors that are frosted with a sugar coating a bit better.

Reviewed 12/10/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Yummy for the Tummy
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

as always Clif produces a great product

Reviewed 10/18/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My whole family loves them!!!!!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great taste very filling.

Reviewed 7/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.