X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Cinelli Cork Handlebar Tape

CinelliCork Handlebar Tape(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(87 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(62)
(22)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(71%)
(25%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Cinelli Cork Handlebar Tape are just like old originals
by Tenspeed

These really hasn't change !! They are outstanding tact on the backside !!I didn't have any problem putting them on the handle bar !!

Reviewed 12/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The gold standard of comfortable bar tape
by tonybka
Cycling Enthusiast
Auburn, WA

Love the padding it affords, without being bulky.

Reviewed 12/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff could be longer for new oversized carbon bars
by JT Ski Rat
Cycling Enthusiast
Kingston, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good stuff, could be longer for oversized carbon bars. Mine are Ritchey WCS Evolution Carbon. Misses about an extra half inch of wrap near the stem.

Reviewed 10/13/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great handlebar tape!
by M. Brandt
Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this tape to replace the tape that came with my bike. My hands have a tendency to fall asleep on long rides and I needed a little more cushion. The Cinelli cork tape provides the right amount of cushion without making the handlebar feel spongy. And the red and black tape gives my bike a little bling!

Reviewed 10/6/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
classic, natural, and economical
by Hooey
Cycling Enthusiast
Enterprise, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Can't beat Cinelli Cork for simplicity, performance and price!

Reviewed 10/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cork tape
by  Steve

I always use cinelli cork tape. It's comfortable and new tape makes bike look new.

Reviewed 7/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
cork's the best
by rockn Randall
Cycling Enthusiast
Weatherford, OK

I just love the feel of cork on my bike ride. It's the best!!

Reviewed 5/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bike Handle Tape
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

Great.

Reviewed 5/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Go To Tape,the BEST
by Danimal
Competitive Racer
Chicago

Durability

Reviewed 12/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cinelli is classic no nonsense bar tape
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Classic no nonsense bar tape, cost effective and simple

Reviewed 11/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The original and still the best
by kevjdooley
Daily Commuter
New York, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used a number of different bar wrap products and always come back to Cinelli cork. Always durable, long lasting and comfortable. White remains tough to keep completely clean, but hey, it is white, after all, and anyway, the same holds true for all bar wraps.

Reviewed 10/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Celeste and Cinelli, what more is there to say.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Not in use yet, but tried and true so no worries. Going to used on a resto-mod project.

Reviewed 5/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The gold standard
by bdarchitect
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

This tape is grippy and comfortable. I only wish it would last longer at the wear points with my gloves. But that just gives me another chance to try a different color.

Reviewed 3/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best of all the bar tapes I have had experience with.
by harrisam
Cycling Enthusiast
New Smyrna Beach, FL

Ideal density for hand comfort., not too thick or heavy, and holds up to installation where other similar products are subject to tear.

Reviewed 3/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just right
by Pietro
Competitive Racer
New York, NY

I like traditional, grippy tape, and Cinelli does it right in the correct color for my bike.

Reviewed 12/18/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
classic. perfect.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

easy to wrap . comfortable to ride.

Reviewed 11/11/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I have used Cinelli Cork Ribbon for years, still the best
by Borregan
Competitive Racer
San Diego
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've tried others but always go back to Cinelli

Reviewed 9/12/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Stuff
by St Paul Rider
Mpls, St Paul

There are a lot of handle bar tapes and everyone has their preference. I just happen to like Cinelli. I find it easy to put on and it lasts. Pretty hard to beat.

Reviewed 8/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice color match for my Bianchi original bar tape
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NorCal

Easy to work with and a nice amount of cushion for shock absorbtion

Reviewed 5/8/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well, it's bar tape.
by Gibsonator
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

And, honestly, it's better than lizard skins. It goes on much more easily, is less slick in wet conditions, and lasts longer. What more could you want?

Reviewed 12/9/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page