X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Chamois Buttr Original 8oz Tube

Chamois Butt'rOriginal 8oz Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(151 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(118)
(29)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(78%)
(19%)
(1%)
(1%)
(0%)
Previous Page
no chafing
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Have been using it for years. Prevent to chafing under your bib. It's simple as that. Comes in a portable 8oz tube.

Reviewed 3/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Use it on every ride
by Jeff SC Velo
Competitive Racer
San Gabriel

My rear is probably the softest skin on my bod. I use Chamois cream to keep chafing and saddle sores away. It works great.

Reviewed 2/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works well at a much better price point
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa, CA

Long road rides with lots of climbing. Works as well as the high priced spread at half the cost. What's not to like

Reviewed 7/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A necessity!
by Fuelfool
Competitive Racer
Blue Ridge Mountains, NC

Through nearly thirty of riding and racing I have tried several different brands of chamois cream, and both my wife and I keep coming back to this one on the basis of performance and value. There are other way cheaper brands out there but which don't hold up. And there are other crazy-expensive brands that perform no better. When you can catch a sale on this stuff, it's a pretty good deal on a good product.

Reviewed 6/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It is simply the best and most affordable chamois cream in the market.
by timgray70
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR.

I use this product on every ride and I log 5000 miles annually.

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It make so much difference
by AdamW
Cycling Enthusiast
Carson City, NV

It's hard to explain to new riders how much difference chamois cream can make, not only preventing chafing but just the overall comfort in the backside-to-seat interface. it's like the difference between a cheap and expensive saddle, it's that important. Not only do I use this if I plan to be on the bike for longer than thirty minutes, I also carry along the single use packs by the same brand in case I need to "top off."

Reviewed 10/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smooth as Butter
by FlBridges
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

For long rides or hot Florida days this definitely helps. I use this for long rides on the road or on my trainer and found it to help with friction. I used to have mild sores that persisted for 4-5 days, now that is no longer a problem.

Reviewed 9/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product!
by Damselfly
Competitive Racer
Santa Fe, New Mexico

I am a female who loves this product! When the weather gets warm I perspire all over which results in irritation from my bike shorts. Once I started using Chamois Buttr the problems stopped. The warmer the weather andor the longer the ride, the more I apply. Chamois Buttr also washes out well in cold water. I highly recommend this product!

Reviewed 2/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does the job
by Sean
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR

Okay. I'm not going to get detailed here, but this product does what I need it to do. It lasts through 4 plus hour training rides. And it is cheaper than anything else out there. I've been using this product for 3 seasons with no complaints.

Reviewed 2/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Never Leave Home Without It!
by Big O
Cycling Enthusiast
Orange County, CA

Very easy to use and leaves no residue on you or your clothing. I use it even though the bike short manufacturer says you don't need it...yeah, right! Our average rides are 30 to 50+ miles 3+ times a week and never have to worry about a sore butt. Worth every penny.

Reviewed 9/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Always good
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Utah

Always does the job, a must

Reviewed 1/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This cream does the trick
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Berlin, NH 03570, USA

I've been using Butt'r for years, and it keeps the saddle sores away.

Reviewed 11/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Chamois Cream that is comparable to Assos Cream
by davidshiloh4
Cycling Enthusiast
Aurora, Colorado

Great Chamois Cream that is comparable to Assos Cream.

This is one of the best creams and a great value compared to

other products.

Reviewed 9/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois ButtR works
by chucklyoung
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem OR

Chamois ButtR is my longtime go to lube. Bottom line...it just works. The cost is very reasonable too.

Reviewed 1/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great stuff!
by Nitrowolf
Rogersville, TN.

I have been having some hot spots when riding even on short 10-12 mile rides. I ordered this after reading reviews and all I can say is wow! Dont know why I hadnt bought it before now but after my last ride of 23 miles and using it I will never go without it again. Great product, helps with saddle soreness, eliminates hot spots or at least for me.

Reviewed 7/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't leave home without it.
by Smiling Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
New York City

I love Chamois Butter. I use it every time I ride...apply liberally to chamois where it counts!

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Do ride without it
by Jwilson4903
florida

This chamois cream I highly recommend, especially the tube. This will last you for months providing the necessary protection. Washes off easy does not stain or cause and discomfort. Been using this product for years .... highly recommend to anyone.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I can't ride my bike without it. Life saver for those long rides.
by Nick
Cycling Enthusiast
Miami, FL

I've grown so accustomed to using this on every single ride, that if I don't use it, I feel like I'm self inflicting pain upon myself. This skin lubricant is a life saver. I never go for a ride without applying it, and my body starts thanking me for it on those 30 mile rides.

Reviewed 6/5/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois cream
by Anonymous

Works great, not too greasy

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best!
by Anonymous

Always use this to save my a** from pain! Excellent

Reviewed 8/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page