X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Chamois Buttr Eurostyle 8oz Jar

Chamois Butt'rEurostyle 8oz Jar(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(70 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(54)
(10)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(77%)
(14%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
The jar is better than the tube or pump
by Ron
Competitive Racer
Ann Arbor
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

If you by the economy size pump bottle you're going to eventually struggle to get the last 25% out of it. If you by the tubes you're going to struggle to squeeze all the product out as well. The jar is the way to go to waste the least amount of butt'r. The jar is also easier to give a second life. I put mixed nuts in it and put it in my jersey pocket but could also use it instead of a seat pack for tool kit and repair stuff.

Reviewed 8/9/2021
TriSports.com Comments
Re-purposing at its finest!
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff!
by Lawrence
Portland

I've used just about every chamois creme out there. Most of them do their job pretty well, but I have found that the Euro style Chamois Butt'r, works particularly well for my body. Long rides are tough on me with the chafing after the chamois creme breaks down. The Euro style is a bit thicker than most so it seems to do a better job for me longer. We're all different down below, and I have a real problem with chafing and eventual sores unless everything is just right. Euro style does a little better for me than most of the others.

Reviewed 10/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Liking this better than the regular Chamois Buttr
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco- Peninsula

I have used the regular tube-type Chamois Butt'r for YEARS, but starting experiencing irritation even while using that. I have tried experimenting with the EuroStyle over the past 2 months, and seem to be having better luck with the Euro Style formulation (which does differ from the tube-type Chamois Butt'r). The consistency makes it easier to apply, and the aroma is pleasant. I'll probably continue to apply this pre-ride, instead of the tube-dispenser type, from now on.

Reviewed 8/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Can't ride without it
by wshughes
Cycling Enthusiast
SE New Mexico
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Smear it liberally in the crotch area. As I've gotten older my skin has become more sensitive, and this takes care of that problem. Unless God or Jesus brought it to me, it does not get an "awesome" rating.

Reviewed 9/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works
by Ile
Leesburg

Does exactly what it supposed. Love the cooling effect.

Reviewed 8/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If you do any long distance riding, you need to have this in your ride prep
by Freedle Beetle
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittburgh, PA

I like the Euro tub since I am the only one using the product. Just completed a 130 mile ride and never felt so good. My bottom was grateful...

Reviewed 8/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
AaaaHHH!
by MI MAMIL
Cycling Enthusiast
Mercer Island, WA

Does what it is supposed to do. Cool effect great in summer.

Reviewed 6/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product!
by Gordon
Cycling Enthusiast
Findlay, OH

I have tried this as an alternative to the ASSOS cream and so far it is doing the job. A little more liquid than the ASSOS brand but pricing was right and you get more of the product. I am using the same amount as the ASSOS cream.

Reviewed 6/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A1 on your Bum
by Germanrazor
Cycling Enthusiast
NC

I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical at first on a cooling chamois cream on the nether region. But this stuff is awesome. A light cooling and same old benefits of a product I send for maybe now 15 years. Love it and it only takes a little bit to work. Highly recommended!

Reviewed 5/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Takes away the unpleasantness down under.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Carlsbad, NM

Smear it liberally in my crotch any time I plan on riding 20 miles or more. Effect lasts as long as I can ever remember riding.

Reviewed 6/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Mlab
MS Gulf Coast

I've used many different chamois creams over the years. Chamois Butt'r is the best and offers the most protection.

Reviewed 6/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Why didn't someone tell me about this earlier?
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, Wisconsin

Ladies, if you have issues with things getting a little raw down there, get this stuff. I had no idea it exists until I was complaining about unwanted numbness and stuff going on. She said try chamois butter. What. A. Difference.

Reviewed 10/20/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Chamois cream
by Anonymous
bay area

Best stuff on the market

Reviewed 5/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great chamois cream for before, during, and after rides
by Steve B.
Cycling Enthusiast
Simi Valley, CA

I had been using the standard Butt'r chamois cream for years, but decided to try the Eurostyle. Glad I did. I use it sparingly and in selected areas, directly on my skin before a ride, along with the regular Butt'r on my chamois. I find the Eurostyle cream to have cooling, soothing, and healing properties beyond those of the standard Butt'r. If I have any irritation after a long ride (maybe 80-100 miles or more), I'll use a bit of the Eurostyle to sooth the skin.

Reviewed 9/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Seems to protect my butt!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Durham, NC

Comes in a sturdy container. I put this directly on my butt instead of on my shorts. Works pretty well.

Reviewed 10/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cream
by MEH
Germantown, TN

I love this cream. This is this first time buying and using the jar. I really like this better than the tube. I can actually see how much is left as I use it.

Reviewed 9/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product!
by Mlab
MS Gulf Coast

This provides a nice level of comfort, especially on longer rides. Prevents chafing as well as anything I've used in the past.

Reviewed 4/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
MMMMMMMMMMMMMM
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
WI - mildly hilly but mostly flat

Priceless. Menthol in just the right amount makes you forget you are biking. Ok, maybe not, but it takes your mind off of your butt. Both the Mrs and I use it. Keeps us biking during all our century adventures...and its over 15 of them in a year.

Reviewed 8/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This product exceeded my expectations and improved the quality of my longer rides.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I apply chamois butt'r before every ride. Recently, I rode the Erie Canalway averaging close to 65 miles a day. Paceline Eurostyle provided a refreshing start to the ride with the cooling formula and it prevented any saddle sores or aches and pains along the way. Paceline Eurostyle exceeded my expections.

Reviewed 10/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very effective!
by Marshall
sf bay area

I use it every ride! No chafing and easy to use. A great value.

Reviewed 3/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page