Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Castelli Mens Entrata 3 FZ Jersey

CastelliMen's Entrata 3 FZ Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(8%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great jersey!!!!!!!
by Anonymous

Great jersey and Very comfortable!!!!! True to size

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit and light weight for summer
by mmazz2
Cycling Enthusiast
portland,or

Bought this to match my Castelli bibs. Same style logos so it looks great. Very breathable and I like the snug fit of the arms.

Reviewed 11/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A very comfortable and well fitting jersey
by Rob
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Wisconsin

The Castelli line of cycling clothes are the best I own. The jersey is both functional and comfortable.

Reviewed 9/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice training jersey
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Central California

Ordered using the Castelli (and most all others) recommendation, size up. This is a nice jersey, but not the form fit race style jersey. Its a slightly loose fit (medium, 5'9 170 lbs.) and thats ok. I just use it on weekday short rides. For me, not for the epic weekend jaunts. Quality and subdued quality is there, love that from Castelli.

Reviewed 8/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for competition
by Tfree
omaha

Great for competitive riding. I use on the road and for mountain biking. Tight and very breathable. Style is sharp. Great in heat and humidity. Color and smell still good after several washes.

Reviewed 7/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Jersey
by Herb
San Diego

Fit is small but once you figure out that XL is the same as LG in most brands the jersey is perfect. I went with yellow for visibility and it does that perfectly. Great value, fit and quality.

Reviewed 7/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey, but quality control is spotty!
by Bill
Competitive Racer
Middle Tennessee

This is a great jersey for hot weather rides. It fits well and the fabric is perfect for ventilation. But . . . the jersey doesnt meet up well at the top of the zipper. One side is about 38 lower than the other at the collar. Not good. But not troubling enough to me that I paid to return the jersey.

Reviewed 7/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for summer rides
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ohio

Fabric feels great on long summer rides even on sunny and humid days.

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good summer jersey
by Nart Togan
Amman Jordan
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I live in a dry heat area, Amman-Jordan, breathable, soft garment, the zipper, I am 5 8, 135 lb, small fit nice, I bought three initially from Bikestiresdiret relying on reviews, they go together with Castelli Endurance X2 bibs in case you care about looking good on the saddle, with several uses and washes they are holding up, I looking for many uses with my half a dozen Entrata Jerseys

Reviewed 7/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looks and fits great
by Anonymous
Tampa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love this Jersey. Light, cool, comfortable, good looking, good price for the quality, .... and color bright yellow is nice, people will see you. I am medium in Giordana and LG. Most castelli and like this one I take large

The sleeve is silky and snug without being tight. Really like this Jersey.

Reviewed 7/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love the fabric, but runs small
by Six-O
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the fabric in hot weather. It's cooler than some of my other jerseys. The zipper is nice and should last, unlike another one of my jerseys. The XL size I ordered fits like an L. It's just short. It's okay when wearing bib shorts, but can show bare waist with some of my regular shorts. I am 6 ft. tall, regular proportioned and 190 lbs. if that helps. The jersey is skin tight, which doesn't bother me. I just wish the jersey was longer.

Reviewed 5/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really light and breathes great.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Seems to be a really nice lightweight jersey and with all my Castelli gear its well made. I find Castelli fits me the best and although not really cheap this is much nicer than other brands in same price range particularly in fit. This is a summer jersey for warm to hot weather. Looking forward to a lot of use.

Reviewed 5/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.