CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Castelli Mens Endurance 3 Bibshort

CastelliMen's Endurance 3 Bibshort(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(36 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(29)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(81%)
(14%)
(0%)
(3%)
(3%)
Previous Page

User submitted reviews

Review by BERT

Best castelli endurance Bib ever
by BERT
West Palm Beach
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have been riding Castelli bibs for the last 8 years, and I am extremely happy of that last 2 I ordered and used for Unbound gravel.

Very comfortable, maybe on the heavy side but no butt pain after 14h on the bike.

Reviewed 6/11/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by cunnindj

Nice fit - not a lot of padding in the seat.
by cunnindj
Cycling Enthusiast
Durham, NC
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I already had the Endurance 2 and as far as I can tell the Endurance 3 is the same. Fits perfectly but there's not a lot of padding in the seat. Not really a problem for me - just comparing it to other shorts I have. Workmanship is excellent.

Reviewed 12/2/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by James

Stylish, technical, comfortable
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Very nicely made bibs, fabric feels good, and most importantly the chamois is very comfortable for longer rides. My only gripe is the leg grippers can make it hard to adjust the fit if your legs are on the thicker side. Sizing is as expected from Castelli, I ordered 2XL and I am 6'3" 220. Compared to other bibs, this feels a bit tight on the length, but I didn't think 3XL would solve that problem.

Reviewed 5/17/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

I tried these bibs on one training ride and liked then They were me go to bibs on a one week bike tour shortly after the purchase.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Ohio hills

I thought these bibs were comfortable with temperatures in the mid nineties. The legs stayed in place. I really couldn't ask for anymore. I will buy another pair.

Reviewed 7/25/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Works great
by Anonymous
Michigan, US

I ordered a size up to make sure it was confertable. Its my first pair of bibs so I have nothing to compare it to.

Reviewed 4/14/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tandemyears

The best Castelli Endurance bibs yet
by Tandemyears
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida

We cycle on a tandem, going out 50 miles each time, 4 times a week

Reviewed 3/17/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great product!
by Anonymous
New Jersey
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great product. 1st ride with them was a century and had no issues!

Reviewed 11/1/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bryanp354

Great bibshorts, awesome pad
by bryanp354
Visalia, California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Proghetto II chamois pad is the best Ive found and longest lasting. Combined with the usual great fit From Castelli it makes this my davorite bib short.

Reviewed 9/30/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Excellent, well-worth the price
by Anonymous
cleveland ohio
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The best bib short I've owned in many years of riding, comfortable all around, especially on the seat area, durable, washable (cold/gentle).

Reviewed 8/27/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Comfortable
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My favorite Bib shorts so far. Will definitely buy another pair.

Reviewed 8/9/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Castelli fit and quality
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Castelli fit and quality

Reviewed 7/22/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great performance and value.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Best chamois pad that I have ever worn. The cut is very comfortable on the bike. These run small, so I needed a size larger than my regular size.

Reviewed 7/7/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

Nice for long distance rides
by David
Competitive Racer
Katy, Tx
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

A little tight in the legs getting them on but once I started riding I almost forgot about them. I took them out for a 4 hour gravel ride and was not disappointed.

Reviewed 6/21/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bbhack

Great bibs!
by bbhack
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

One of the best chamois I've worn. Straps don't rollup. Excellent leg grippers. The medium runs small, I had to go up a size.

Reviewed 6/4/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bryanp354

The best bibs I own
by bryanp354
Competitive Racer
Visalia, CA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These bib shorts stand out because of the chamois pad and the overall fit. They are amazing in both!

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Excellent
by Anonymous
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Reviewed 4/29/2021
Thank you for your feedback.