X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Castelli Mens Endurance 3 Bibshort

CastelliMen's Endurance 3 Bibshort(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(18%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Good quality, crazy sizing
by Kurt
Cycling Enthusiast
Omaha
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The quality is excellent, and each part of the fabric is perfectly contoured to fit. The chamois is a step up from the one in my older pair of Castelli bibs. It's super light and minimalist.

Castelli sizing, however, makes no sense. I wear a large in everything, so I ordered an XL, knowing Castelli runs small. My other set of Castelli bibs is XL. I tried these on and could barely squeeze into them, so I had to exchange them for XXL. It's hard to buy Castelli because the sizing isn't consistent.

Reviewed 7/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bibshorts, awesome pad
by bryanp354
Visalia, California

The Proghetto II chamois pad is the best Ive found and longest lasting. Combined with the usual great fit From Castelli it makes this my davorite bib short.

Reviewed 9/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent, well-worth the price
by Anonymous
cleveland ohio

The best bib short I've owned in many years of riding, comfortable all around, especially on the seat area, durable, washable (cold/gentle).

Reviewed 8/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

My favorite Bib shorts so far. Will definitely buy another pair.

Reviewed 8/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stylish, technical, comfortable
by James
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very nicely made bibs, fabric feels good, and most importantly the chamois is very comfortable for longer rides. My only gripe is the leg grippers can make it hard to adjust the fit if your legs are on the thicker side. Sizing is as expected from Castelli, I ordered 2XL and I am 6'3" 220. Compared to other bibs, this feels a bit tight on the length, but I didn't think 3XL would solve that problem.

Reviewed 5/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Castelli fit and quality
by Anonymous

Castelli fit and quality

Reviewed 7/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great performance and value.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Best chamois pad that I have ever worn. The cut is very comfortable on the bike. These run small, so I needed a size larger than my regular size.

Reviewed 7/7/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice for long distance rides
by David
Competitive Racer
Katy, Tx
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A little tight in the legs getting them on but once I started riding I almost forgot about them. I took them out for a 4 hour gravel ride and was not disappointed.

Reviewed 6/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bibs!
by bbhack
Cycling Enthusiast
Memphis, TN
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

One of the best chamois I've worn. Straps don't rollup. Excellent leg grippers. The medium runs small, I had to go up a size.

Reviewed 6/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best bibs I own
by bryanp354
Competitive Racer
Visalia, CA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These bib shorts stand out because of the chamois pad and the overall fit. They are amazing in both!

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Anonymous
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Reviewed 4/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.