X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Castelli Mens Arenberg Gel 2 Glove

CastelliMen's Arenberg Gel 2 Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(78%)
(11%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
Wears well, might run a little small
by CommuterCurt
Daily Commuter
Morgan Hill, CA

I like the gloves and they seem to offer the right amount of padding. I would normally wear these every day in warm weather. I've noticed that I have wiggle out of them more than my last pair which makes me think they are running a little small. When they are on, they feel great, so I'm not certain how to describe the fit. I can't say with any certainty how durable these gloves are. By reputation, Caselli sells a very good product so I'm hoping to get a few good years of use from them.

Reviewed 1/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Defyguy
Mpls

Had these gloves for two seasons. Love them so much I bought another pair in another color. I've had other brands that are cheaper and the padding don't last very long. It breaks down. Not these babies!!

Excellent product.

I was riding w a buddy in St. Louis, I flew down so we rented bikes at a shop to ride. I saw these gloves and tried them on and instantly fell in love w the quality. The cushion is way better than other gloves.

Reviewed 10/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Steve
mpls
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves are very nice. They cost more than some, but in my opinion, they are worth it. I bought another pair in a different color I like them so much.

Reviewed 9/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Some of the best gloves available
by Dr. Fly
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL

I occasionally get numbness in my hands on my road bike. On some gravel rides my hands need some protection. Enter the Arenberg gloves by Castelli. These are it for me. Padding is generous but not excessive, closure system is reliable (earlier versions were less so), palms are grippy, and it has the snot wiper area on the thumb for those days when you need it.

Reviewed 9/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

this is my second pair good as long as they do not fall apart has padding right where i need it

Reviewed 11/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
by Ove
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego Ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Riding both Road and Gravel these gloves seems to provide the comfort I was looking for. All other brands I have used in the past 10 years all tear in the seam cause I have thick fingers.

Reviewed 10/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Only Castelli
by Anonymous
Sebring FL
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

For hand or butt comfort, it�s only Castelli. Try their bibs too..

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Runs small
by Paul
Cycling Enthusiast
Mountain View, CA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

High quality glove. You may need to order a larger size. My hand is 8.5 with slender fingers, and the XL is tight.

Reviewed 11/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
runs really small
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
calif
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

started falling apart at the seams after 2 weeks would not recomend

Reviewed 9/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.