CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Blackburn Honest Digital Pressure Gauge

BlackburnHonest Digital Pressure Gauge(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(42%)
(42%)
(8%)
(0%)
(8%)

User submitted reviews

Review by ecf_in_md

Kind of hard to get a reading
by ecf_in_md
Cycling Enthusiast
Baltimore Suburbs, MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have a couple of pumps that no longer are accurate, so wanted to get something to calibrate them with. The gauge seems accurate, but it is hard to get a reading every time on a presta valve.

Reviewed 4/1/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bay Area Rider

Improvement
by Bay Area Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

It was time to replace the gauge I've been using for the last 30 yrs. Apparently my 'old' gauge was only off by 10 lbs. I like this gauge, it holds the reading and it's digital.

Reviewed 5/1/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ian

Accurate
by Ian
portland, or
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Quick and accurate. What�s else com you need?

Reviewed 7/30/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

gauge accurate, description not so much
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New England
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Product page says 90psi max, packaging says 0-150psi.

Product page says "comes with a frame mount." Not true.

Weight listed as 0.30 pounds. Actually 0.15

Reviewed 12/30/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Patrick

The perfect companion on a gravel ride.
by Patrick
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

For that perfect PSI, I thought it would be a good idea to purchase this digital pressure gauge when riding gravel. I don't know how accurate it is, but it's been great so far. Simplistic, lightweight, and aesthetically pleasing.

Reviewed 10/15/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ajar

Cheap, accurate, no fuss
by Ajar
Portland

This is so easy to use and reliable. Light and accurate.

Reviewed 12/2/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Good product
by Anonymous

Works well

Reviewed 12/2/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by melee757

Must have for a tubeless set up
by melee757
Daily Commuter
Austin, TX
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

Great gauge for dialing in the lower pressures that make tubeless conversions work to your favor. I like that it has .5 lb. increments for more precision. The audible beep and backlight are nice features too. My only complaint is that the reading isn't updated when using the pressure release button, you have to remove and re-engage for the updated pressure. Otherwise, I would have given this gauge five stars.

Reviewed 3/1/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

I like it, it works as designed.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
MN & WI

I like it

Reviewed 10/18/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Joe

No pressure gauge
by Joe
Delray Beach
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Doesnt work. Cannot get any tire pressure read out. I would not purchase again.

Reviewed 8/27/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

works well
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Grass Valley

I just received this today, works well. You just have to muscle it so that no air comes out when you go to check the air.

Reviewed 7/1/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Blackburn Honest Digital Pressure Gauge
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Big difference between digital readings and a floor pump gauge. Im glad I got it.

Reviewed 1/1/2018
Thank you for your feedback.