X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Blackburn Camber UD Carbon Bottle Cage

BlackburnCamber UD Carbon Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(33 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(27)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(18%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Built to last and easy in and out
by jdkyle
Cycling Enthusiast
Calgary Canada
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have a few of these water bottle holders. They are feather light and I find one of the best for getting your bottle in and out. I ordered the red one this time to match my red bike. Super looking. One of the best on the market.

Reviewed 4/2/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent choice. Strong, lightweight, easy to access water bottles. No regrets with this purchase.
by THR
Cycling Enthusiast
DALLAS
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Placed on my new S-Works Roubaix. Works great with the carbon black of the bike.

Reviewed 4/2/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight, reliable bottle cages that hold the bottles well
by Mike W.
Competitive Racer
Maryland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used these for road as well as mountain bike riding. These work great with Camelbak water bottles and hold very well in the cages.

Reviewed 1/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and Secure
by RM
Cycling Enthusiast
Glendale, CA
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I use these on my road and gravel bikes and have not had any trouble with them. No lost bottles or rattles and easy to use ( tall bottles).

Reviewed 12/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
looks great, functions well
by nkanafani
Cycling Enthusiast
Saint Louis
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

This cage ticks all the boxes for quality, appearance, design, and functionality. It is very secure and I sometimes find it actually a little hard to pull the bigger water bottles out of it. Smaller bottles work very well though. I installed two and use two small water bottles for longer rides. I have the gloss black which matches my frame very well. The holes are perfectly spaced. Huh you ask? I have had cages that did not precisely match up with my frame's cage mounting bolts! Overall, great cage.

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cage
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Western Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A great looking, light and secure water bottle cage, Easy in, easy out and zero ejected bottles to date while training and racing off-road.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid cage
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Superlight and tough. Somewhat reasonable price for carbon cage.

Reviewed 2/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds the bottle firmly
by Lpminniti
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta,GA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good grip on the bottle. The price is not too bad for a carbon cage but the absence of the carbon weave makes it look like a generic plastic cage

Reviewed 5/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to find and place your bottle
by Edd
Cycling Enthusiast
Napa
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very light, very easy for bottle placement, no complaints

Reviewed 1/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Superlight. Great quality
by Yflyer1678
Upstate SC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these mostly because the match the paint colors on my Cznnondale Synapse. But they are a good cage, too. Holds my bottles well, but still easy to retrieve and replace them.

Reviewed 11/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle cage
by Hkorenthal
chicago
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great bottle cage. Holds bottles very tightly yet easy to pull then out. I am using stainless steel bottles and they do not rattle in these cages. Easy to install and match my bike perfectly.

Reviewed 8/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Met my expectations and more
by rogerp
Casual Cyclist
st helens or
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased this to replace my steel cage that would squeak after a few rides and I lost a water bottle that fell out. My riding buddy convinced to look into carbon cages even though they are a bit pricey. I purchased this one and have not been disappointed. My bottles fit tightly in the cage and there are no more squeaks. Very satisfied with the fit of the bottle in the cage. The only reason I gave a four stat rating is because the finish lost it's lustre on the inside of the cage. Not sure why looks fine on the out side. Tried cleaning it, but no change. I would purchase another one without hestation

Reviewed 8/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
White bottle cages
by MiMoVida

Bought 3 pairs for my bikes. Strong and great looking. Nice accents of white.

Reviewed 6/3/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.