X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Blackburn Camber UD Carbon Bottle Cage

BlackburnCamber UD Carbon Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(21 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(17)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(81%)
(19%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
The perfect cage for my new Gravelly
by gene
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, Indiana
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

So, I live in a forest with a mile of gravel road to get to asphalt. That led me to get a gravel bike (bike number 8). Then I needed a water bottle cage - my gravelly was a lightweight Specialized Diverge - in black - and the Blackburn Bottle cage was PERFECT! It works like a champ. I have used Blackburn products in the past with little to no disappointment, where they have exceeded expectations and this bottle cage is no exception!

Reviewed 10/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Water Bottle Holder
by Donald
MARYSVILLE

Very light weight and color matched my bicycle.

Reviewed 9/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
light carbon cage that hasn't ejected my bottle yet
by Ryan
Competitive Racer
Washington D.C.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

light carbon cage that hasn't ejected my bottle yet

Reviewed 4/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
nice addition to my s-works roubaix
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
livonia, mi
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

looks good, light and functional

Reviewed 3/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight, reliable bottle cages that hold the bottles well
by Mike W.
Competitive Racer
Maryland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used these for road as well as mountain bike riding. These work great with Camelbak water bottles and hold very well in the cages.

Reviewed 1/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and Secure
by RM
Cycling Enthusiast
Glendale, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use these on my road and gravel bikes and have not had any trouble with them. No lost bottles or rattles and easy to use ( tall bottles).

Reviewed 12/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very nice cage
by Jerry in Georgia
Atlanta
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Great light weight and good looking cage. These come with a lifetime warranty that Blackburn actually stands behind. I managed to break one recently and got a free replacement with a quick phone call to an actual courteous English speaking person who was familiar with the product. No hassles or mindless questions.

Reviewed 3/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bike cage ever!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Used to hold water bottles on road bike. Very easy to get bottle in and out. I broke 2 other brands because it was so difficult to get bottle in and out. These are amazing and will continue to use Blackburn holders.

Reviewed 2/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cage
by Anonymous
Virginia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Carbon is the only way to go. I have a set for 7 years and no problems at all. Great choice of colors

Reviewed 1/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
looks great, functions well
by nkanafani
Cycling Enthusiast
Saint Louis
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This cage ticks all the boxes for quality, appearance, design, and functionality. It is very secure and I sometimes find it actually a little hard to pull the bigger water bottles out of it. Smaller bottles work very well though. I installed two and use two small water bottles for longer rides. I have the gloss black which matches my frame very well. The holes are perfectly spaced. Huh you ask? I have had cages that did not precisely match up with my frame's cage mounting bolts! Overall, great cage.

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great cage
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Western Colorado
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A great looking, light and secure water bottle cage, Easy in, easy out and zero ejected bottles to date while training and racing off-road.

Reviewed 5/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York, NY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've had these on my R3 for 6 years and have only dropped one bottle on a huge bump. These babies are awesome.

Reviewed 2/21/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds the bottle firmly
by Lpminniti
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta,GA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good grip on the bottle. The price is not too bad for a carbon cage but the absence of the carbon weave makes it look like a generic plastic cage

Reviewed 5/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, classy & snug
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Olathe, Ks
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very nice light weight water cage. It fits all of my water bottles (camelbak, polar & cheap swag) very snug, no rattle or ejection when riding over bumps at high speed. I have it on my P2 TT bike. The red is a very deep classy color & looks sharp & shiny against the black frame. I would recommend this item.

Reviewed 5/20/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, classy & snug
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Olathe, Ks
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very nice light weight water cage. It fits all of my water bottles (camelbak, polar & cheap swag) very snug, no rattle or ejection when riding over bumps at high speed. I have it on my P2 TT bike. The red is a very deep classy color & looks sharp & shiny against the black frame. I would recommend this item.

Reviewed 5/20/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to find and place your bottle
by Edd
Cycling Enthusiast
Napa
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very light, very easy for bottle placement, no complaints

Reviewed 1/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Built to last and easy in and out
by jdkyle
Cycling Enthusiast
Calgary Canada
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have a few of these water bottle holders. They are feather light and I find one of the best for getting your bottle in and out. I ordered the red one this time to match my red bike. Super looking. One of the best on the market.

Reviewed 4/2/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent choice. Strong, lightweight, easy to access water bottles. No regrets with this purchase.
by THR
Cycling Enthusiast
DALLAS
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Placed on my new S-Works Roubaix. Works great with the carbon black of the bike.

Reviewed 4/2/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Superlight. Great quality
by Yflyer1678
Upstate SC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these mostly because the match the paint colors on my Cznnondale Synapse. But they are a good cage, too. Holds my bottles well, but still easy to retrieve and replace them.

Reviewed 11/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle cage
by Hkorenthal
chicago
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great bottle cage. Holds bottles very tightly yet easy to pull then out. I am using stainless steel bottles and they do not rattle in these cages. Easy to install and match my bike perfectly.

Reviewed 8/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page