X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Assos summerGloves_s7 (unisex)

AssossummerGloves_s7 (unisex)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(10%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
The BEST!
by Fatherof3onMI
Cycling Enthusiast
Mercer Island, WA

Above says it all. Well made with quality materials. padding in all the right place. Sweat resistant. no fading. Stitching is tight and say that way. Washable. no velcro to wear out or snag. I get 2-3 summers of regular use. Most glove last one season at most. Well worth the cost and I have used many glove brands over the years.

Reviewed 5/31/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Assos - Costs more but Pure Quality
by Duke Y
Cycling Enthusiast
Louisville, KY

Best gloves I have ever used. More difficult to take off but so what due to no velcro strap. I would size up one size.

Reviewed 6/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Incredible lightweight, breathable Summer glove
by misterbentley
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC

Great lightweight glove and Assos quality. Price reasonable compared to Castelliother gloves, but still not incredibly affordable at all. Padding is great, not too bulky or small.

Gloves have and should continue to hold up (and I have been washing regularly). FYI, like many straplessfitted gloves, you have to be careful not to tug too hard when removing (eg avoid seam tears), but the tabs on fingers work and no problems thus far.

Reviewed 8/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
If I wear gloves I wear these
by Late Night
Marin

Comfortable and light, with light padding. My hands measure 8.5-9 and are thin, medium was snug, large a bit loose. I went with large to accommodate swelling and have no regrets.

Reviewed 7/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
runs smaller than stated, difficult to remove
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Philadelphia

Expected more padding for the price of this glove.

Reviewed 7/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best gloves I have owned
by Cope
Daily Commuter
Danville

Excellent gloves fit perfectly, comfortable, very well made.

Reviewed 7/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Some of the best gloves I have ever used. Expensive yes, worth it yes.
by KT
Competitive Racer
SoCal
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well made, stitching is fantastic, fit is top notch. Every Assos product I use is outstanding.

Reviewed 6/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best gloves I have ever had in 20 years of riding one pair has lasted three years and still in good shape
by Shaw
Cycling Enthusiast
Utah
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I wear gloves to help perteck my hands

Reviewed 11/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
MD

both gloves should show what size they are in order to avoid mixing my gloves with those of my wife

Reviewed 10/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable, but not sure they are worth the extra cost
by Hank
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Very comfortable gloves. These are my second pair after loosing my last one. The last were over a year and 6K miles of riding and no sign of where. Not 100% sure they are worth the high price, but they do seem to last forever and are very comfortable.

Reviewed 9/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.