X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Arundel Sideloader Carbon Cage

ArundelSideloader Carbon Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(10%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Best Bike Cage
by Bikes4life
D.C

Hands down the best water bottle cages on the market. Lightweight, great looking, and holds a bottle extremely well with ease of still being able to grab and put back. Never had a bottle ejected. Have four of these for road and gravel bike. Price is a premium but if you can get them on sale, it's worth it.

Reviewed 7/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sideloader bottle cage
by E.L.
SoCal

Great product. Holds the water bottle tight. Easy to grab the bottle and push it back in. Very happy with my purchase so far.

Reviewed 6/30/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect solution to a tight fit
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Zushi/Hayama

It is expensive for what it is, but you only have to buy it once...

This thing fits perfectly in my Ibis Rimpo. The 2 sets of dilled holes makes so much sense it is silly it is not standard on all products. I opted for left entry so I still have access to my rear brake when going for a drink. So far, no dropped or lost bottles. Does exactly what is expected.

Reviewed 11/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding product
by BBAZ
Daily Commuter
AZ

Outstanding bottle cages. Easy to insert and retrieve bottles. Yet, the bottles remain secure.

Reviewed 1/7/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Essential for small frames
by Paul
Competitive Racer
Maryland
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These side loader cages are a must if you have a small bike with a tight front triangle. They make it easy to insert and remove bottles, and I've never ejected a bottle riding over gravel or rough pavement. These certainly aren't cheap, but are durable and last many years with no degradation in performance.

Reviewed 3/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not as secure as I'd like
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Seattle
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I got these for my gravel bike so I can use a frame bag but I'm not completely sold that they will be secure enough on bumpy descents. I'm going to try wrapping part of it with a tacky tape, but I would've expected these to have a tighter fit. If you're just riding on smooth roads they're probably ok.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Arundel sideloader
by Anonymous
Cordova, TN

These have been awesome on my 48 frame. I tend to run into problems with the water bottles hitting the frame when I try to get them out. Not with these!!

Reviewed 11/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Side Load bottle cage
by mib7483
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Utah
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I have these on my road and mountain bike. The side load makes for easy removal and insertion of my water bottles. I use 24oz bottles and have never had one bounce out of the cage. I have tried a couple other brands but they did not perform the same. I have been using them on my road bike for about five years and my mountain bike for about a month. I have ridden over cattle guards and some very rocky terrain with no issues.

Reviewed 10/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Choice for smaller frames
by Miguel B
Cycling Enthusiast
Austin, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Arundell makes great bottle cages and their Sideloader/Other Sidelaoder ar no exception. I've never lost a water bottle using these cages no matter the road surface.

Reviewed 8/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
read the instructions when ordering
by irreverendt
Cycling Enthusiast
kansas city
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Got the bottle cage and really like the ease of use. Have to say the ordering process, i.e. determining which one to order is a little confusing as to which side of the cage you prefer to use.

Reviewed 6/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.