Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Terry Butterfly Century Saddle

TerryButterfly Century Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great saddle for road or touringn
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Orange County, CA

I have been using this saddle on my touring and road bike for over a year. I just ordered this one for our tandem. Very comfortable.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best I'be found
by Candace C
Cycling Enthusiast
Glenn Dale, MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My old Butterfly Century gave out after 6000-7000 miles, so I bought a new one. I've tried a few other seats, but then I go back to my Butterfly Century. The Poron XRD does actually absorb shocks, and the fairly wide cut-out works well for me.

Reviewed 10/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for high mileage
by Cpnur
Reston, Va

I have spent a lot of $$$ on trying many saddles. This ones the charm for me. The Sele Italia Diva Gel flow is a close second. Have done multi day tours in this saddle and done well with it. I do find that I am hard on saddles and have to replace them every 1.5-2 Years. I like that this is not leather and lasts longer for me. No wear holes like I get with leather saddles.

Reviewed 1/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love my saddle!
by WoodWabbet
Cycling Enthusiast
Nevada city

I put this saddle on my hardtail because I'm doing the Dirty Kanza 200. I need something that is going to get me through the whole ride. So far I've been on 3 hr rides and it feels good. Terry saddles have always been my go to saddles and never have I been unhappy with them.

Reviewed 2/10/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Womens Saddle
by C Broome
Cycling Enthusiast
Dacula, Ga.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use a lot of Terry products, this is my second Terry Saddle. I tried others but couldn't find the comfort of my other Terry saddle. The Terry Butterfly Century was an improvement over my Terry Ti Butterfly for me

Reviewed 1/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Extremely comfortable beginning with my first ride on it!
by Sroyranchomiragerider
Cycling Enthusiast
Rancho Mirage Ca

Very comfortable, nothing to dislike only like

Reviewed 11/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality seat
by Melissa
california

Very comfortable

Reviewed 9/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
AWESOME & was able to get it at a fantastic price from BikeTiresDirect special deals pricing!
by Commuter/Weekend Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego

Fantastic, have been ridding on Terry saddles for more than 20 years. This is the best of all, comfort & a lighter saddle. All my bikes have Terry saddles. I average 9,000 to 10,000 miles per year on Terry saddles.

Reviewed 6/19/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Still breaking it in, but liking it ...
by Anonymous

On 10-20 mile rides, it feels great! On my 75 mile ride! I did find that my seat went numb for the last 10 miles. My seat was only a few weeks old at the time, it could have been the newness.

Reviewed 6/19/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.