X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
SRAM PG-1130 11-Speed Cassette

SRAMPG-1130 11-Speed Cassette(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great cassette, a great price
by David
Katy

Using this on one of my gravel wheel sets . Works great so far after about a month of use.

Reviewed 4/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
SRAM PG-1130 works great
by Sfry
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee

Cassette has the proper cog selection especially at the high end. One tooth jumps are essential 11,12,13 etc. Shimano 105 doesn't have this. Pain. SRAM Cassette shifts smoothly. Using this in along with FSA 4630 crank and Shimano 105 long cage derailleur. Very happy with this product.

Reviewed 4/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
1136 11 spd cassettee
by Alex B
Central Nj

Went out West, Montana and Wyoming. Bear tooth pass and Shell Canyon. This climbing cassette was the ticket.

Reviewed 8/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Needed an Insurance gear
by GeezerClimber
Cycling Enthusiast
Sonoma County, CA

I recently purchased a new Cannondale with SRAM WiFli rear deraileur capable of 32 teeth low gear but mine came with a 28 tooth low. I'm fairly experienced with bike maintenance so replacing one cassette with another wasn't a big issue. The price was right (on sale) and I applied earned Credits from previous purchases plus Free Shipping! A great value and I love having that bail out gear here in Sonoma County, CA.

Reviewed 4/3/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shiny and loud. Works great.
by Anonymous
seattle
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love the sound it makes as it clinks into the right gear. Definitely louder than Shimano drivetrains which may be a procon depending on your preferences. Works well with my 1x system - no grinding when shifting, no noise when pedaling, just the weight penalty for going with a lower end cassette which only matters if you are a weight weenie or racing at the highest levels.

Reviewed 2/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hill cimber!
by Dfkc51
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this cog set for those few rides that I do that have humongous hiills. I always wanted one more gear to get up those higest of inclines. This fits the bill. The price was right. I've used it a couple of times and all is good. I did at one chain length to the chain to accommodate the 36 tooth gear.

Reviewed 1/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect for the hills
by Anonymous

Got this to make my daughter's cx1 equipped cross-bike into a hill climbing road bike-perfect! Make sure you get a chain to accommodate the longer length needed. She's climbing like a goat!

Reviewed 4/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
10-42 is heavy, but best entry level 1x option
by Hoban Washburne
Daily Commuter
pdx

Built up my crud weather commuter bike with Apex 1, and this 10-42 is nice and bombproof. Weighs a ton, but if you expect that, it's a great economical option for large range. The black finish wore off quickly in the grime, but it hasn't been prone to any rust yet.

Reviewed 3/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
just fine
by Anonymous

does what it says it does!

Reviewed 5/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.