Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
SRAM PC Red 22 Hollow-Pin 11-Speed Chain

SRAMPC Red 22 Hollow-Pin 11-Speed Chain(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great Chain
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I use this with my Force 22 setup. Usually get this cheaper than the Force 22 chain. Keep it clean and lubed I get about 5-6K mile of use out of it.

Reviewed 10/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
SRAM Red 22 chain
by TracyS
Colorado

I have used 6 of these chains on a SRAM RED HRD Drivetrain. Love the master link and easy installation never a stiff link. Chain runs and shifts great.

I get about 1000 miles out of each chain. I weigh 177lbs and climb 10,000 to 12,500 weekly. I typically deep clean (citrus degreaser with a chain cleaner tool) 3 times per life of the chain.

Reviewed 9/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
SEEMS TO LAST LONGER...
by BlurryBob
Competitive Racer
Santa Rosa, CA.

I only purchased this chain because it was on a super sale and it seems to be lasting longer that the cheap chains I usually purchase. I'll have to do some mileage tracking to find out if it's true...

Reviewed 9/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great chain!
by Stuart
Fair Oaks

Less expensive than Dura Ace but just as solid dependable. A tad smoother quieter.

Reviewed 7/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sweet..........
by TeamAslan
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado Springs

I'm running this with a Red crankset and Force cassette and rear derailleur... so far so good.... shifts smooth as a baby's bottom....

Reviewed 6/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Must have for SRAM R22
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
East Tennessee hills

The chain is light and makes my SRAM Red R22 drivetrain swift faster and quieter.

Reviewed 6/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Chain on the Market
by R5D
Cycling Enthusiast
French Camp

never have broken a sram chain. broken other brands (shimano)

Reviewed 5/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable performer
by FossilJack
Cycling Enthusiast
Englewood, FL and Cape Cod, MA

Just what I had expected on my new S-Works Tarmac with SRAM Etap shifting, but pricey. I like the quick fastener, but Shimano has switched to them also. Anyway, I went back to Ultegra (for the much lower price) and noticed no difference in performance. Great shifting and longevity.

Reviewed 5/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shifting smoother than ever
by Matty
Competitive Racer
Upper Left USA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love this chain, much nicer than shimano since comes with great link and super light for a durable chain

Reviewed 12/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works great with my red22 components. Don't know about longevity yet.

Reviewed 8/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.