X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
SKS Raceblade Pro XL Fenders

SKSRaceblade Pro XL Fenders(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Effective. Surprisingly versatile.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Got these for a 20 YO Yeti Road Project Ti. With skinny seat stays & old geometry, I was concerned the fenders wouldn't fit. At first, I couldn't get them to work. Then I read the instructions - totally worth the time. With some easy adjustments, the fit is perfect, and there's a set screw to hold everything in place. Love these.

Reviewed 1/19/2023
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome
by Luis
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

These are great: super light, and easy to install and remove, which I often do based on the weather in the Pacific Northwest. Highly recommend them.

Reviewed 12/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Fenders
by Ranger Robyn
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install on my Pegoretti Fixed Gear. Keeps me dry and no road spray on other people. I have the older version on my road bike ??????? and the quality for both is excellent.

Reviewed 12/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit
by Anonymous
seattle
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These fenders stay in place and are easy to pop in and off. Great adjustability through two two variable points on each side.

Reviewed 6/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
One of the few fender sets that will work with eyelets and has a front tire bill.
by anklebiter123!
Competitive Racer
Eugene, Oregon

I really like the rubber attachments for all the holders except for the front bill connection with Velcro which needs extra support by a Zip tie to prevent it from sliding down.

Reviewed 1/20/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Dan Handorff
portland

Excellent

Reviewed 12/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Staying dry in Portland!
by Carlos
Poetland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These work great. Very easy to put on and they do not rattle like my old metal fenders did. Very happy with the set up.

Reviewed 11/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Race Blade Pro XL
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Winston-Salem, NC
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy install with some fine tuning adjustment. Very light with good function

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.