X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Skratch Labs Sport Hydration Drink Mix (60 Servings)

Skratch LabsSport Hydration Drink Mix (60 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(40 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(32)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(18%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Stay on top of your hydration!
by SCcyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA

My average hydration requirements while cycling are 24 ounces per hour. More on a hot day (2x in Phoenix!), less on cool days. I've only cramped once, on a hot century ride with headwinds.... and vowed to never "go there" again, in regards to coming up short on hydration. SKRATCH Labs gets kudos for their science and product development. One and a half scoops for a 24 oz bottle keeps me in a "safe" zone for an hour, or slightly more. Good stuff!

Reviewed 2/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just right
by Fastboy
florida

Many electrolyte drinks are over sweet - this one gives you some calories for the ride but not over the top with its sweetness

I find it highly palatable even when it gets to that nice hot temperature on a Florida afternoon ride !

Reviewed 4/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to
by B-Dawgz
Competitive Racer
NE Florida
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Skratch is a winner! I like when the 60 serving size goes on sale. I have enough to last me a few months and all flavors are great! No aftertaste, not sugary....they nailed it.

Reviewed 4/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Always Refreshing
by Mario vK
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland

Unlike other sports drink mixes, I never get tired of this product. The fact that it is made with real fruit makes it refreshing and easy on the stomach, whether you are sweating buckets during long summer efforts, doing a grueling climbing or interval day, or racing. It is sweet, but never cloying, just enough to make reaching for your bottle a bit of joy. Even tastes good when it's on the warm side. It has helped keep cramps at bay on really hot and humid days where exertion levels are high. When my bottles are empty and I have to refill with something else at a convenience store, it is always a bit of a disappointment. A bit on the expensive side, but worth it.

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Always Refreshing
by Mario vK
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland

Unlike other sports drink mixes, I never get tired of this product. The fact that it is made with real fruit makes it refreshing and easy on the stomach, whether you are sweating buckets during long summer efforts, doing a grueling climbing or interval day, or racing. It is sweet, but never cloying, just enough to make reaching for your bottle a bit of joy. Even tastes good when it's on the warm side. It has helped keep cramps at bay on really hot and humid days where exertion levels are high. When my bottles are empty and I have to refill with something else at a convenience store, it is always a bit of a disappointment. A bit on the expensive side, but worth it.

Reviewed 11/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The next best thing to drinking form the Fountain of Youth.
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast
Bear Delaware

If you've ever stricken with cramps due to dehydration I can tell you that is a life experience you don't want to repeat. Skratch labs is never sticky or too sweet enabling you to drink without the bloated feeling you get from things like Gatorade. There are just enough calories to keep your energy up. I have tried most of the flavors but Lemon Lime is a safe bet if you are a first time buyer. My wife has become a fan. When she goes for long hikes she will ask me to put some in her bottles. I have been using the product since it was introduced years ago and except in the winter when I add organic pear juice to the bottle for more calories I have never used anything else. I should mention I still take one bottle in the winter just not three as for hot weather rides.

Reviewed 10/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
by Anonymous

Love this drink mix.

Reviewed 4/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this larger size
by Louis
Cycling Enthusiast
Stamford, CT
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Love Skratch hydration mix. Been using it for several years now. Really like this larger size if for no other reason than making it easier to scoop. I found the smaller bags harder to use and always transferred the powder into a container. Not necessary with this new size.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
by Alameda county rider
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

I've been plague with leg cramps for many years, nothing ever worked. Was talking to a competitive bike racer and asked him if he had any recommendations. He recommended SKRATCH, IT WORKED, knocks down cramps within 5 minutes with no lingering tightness in muscles. I recently tried Orange, more like orange whisper. LIme is good.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Skratch,orange
by Masigirl
Fort Worth, Tx.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've been using this product for a while. In addition to being a vegan product it's a high quality hydration drink.

I've always used the Lemon Lime flavor, but for my last order I decided to try the orange one. Quite frankly, it works well, but it doesn't even have a hint of orange,it's just sweet water. In the future, I'll only order lemon lime.

Reviewed 3/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tasting
by Sam
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle area
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Yes, another hydration drink mix on the market to choose from but I do like Skratch lemon and lime. I prefer a bit less sugar and this tastes fine diluted. Not sure if the electrolyte composition is any better or worse than the competition.

Reviewed 10/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for long hot summer rides
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
NJ

I bought this after running out of water a couple after 40+ miles in the summer heat, despite hauling two 24 oz bottles. I'm not a big fan of artificial flavors so I use half the recommended dose in one bottle and it did the trick.

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff easy to drink
by Bruce
Wyoming

Orange is our favorite.

Reviewed 1/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Mixes easy, great tasting and keeps me going!
by Alazz
Cycling Enthusiast
PA

Skratch is my favorite electorlyte drink. Helps me keep on going during long rides!

Reviewed 1/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product. I no longer cramp on long hard rides.
by Scott Wegleitner
El Paso Texas

Drink a small glass before a ride and one bottle per hour during your ride. Love the taste.

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Mmmmm Delicious
by Rusty Shacklefort
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR

What can I say? Skratch Labs makes a delicious electrolyte replacement mix. Worth the coin if you have it. Orange is my favorite flavor.

Reviewed 1/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to
by G-bike
Ef El Ay

Skratch nailed it!

Reviewed 1/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best hydration mix
by MEH
Germantown, TN

I have tried many different hydration mixes and skratch is by far the best. The powder mixes well. There is no funny aftertaste and I get no GI upset. The 60 serving bag is the best value.

Reviewed 9/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
GREAT product!
by HollyM
Alabama

This is a great product! We first purchased this to be a better alternative to our normal go-to sports drink for our bike rides. It�s now our only sports drink we will use. It is a lighter taste than the grocery store brands and we like it that way! We have tried the lemon lime flavor and really like it!

Reviewed 9/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
doesn't upset the gut
by Gearboy
Competitive Racer
colorado

I use this in my second water bottle on days that are either very hot or if I'm going to be out for several hours. Also use them in my bottles when hiking for more than a few hours. The flavors are good without being overwhelming or artificial tasting. The mix dissolves easily enough and doesn't mess with my gut.

Reviewed 8/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page