CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Skratch Labs Hydration Sport Drink Mix (60 Servings)

Skratch LabsHydration Sport Drink Mix (60 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(102 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(88)
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(86%)
(13%)
(1%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Snarky

Perfect
by Snarky
Chicago

Love this stuff. Not too sweet. Not too salty. Mixes easy. Tastes great.

Reviewed 6/13/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Danimal

Good Stuff
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

for me its the best drink mix,taste is mild,easy on stomic,mixs well, and works!

Reviewed 6/13/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by EngineerBiker

Tastes Good and Good For You
by EngineerBiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Altos, CA

I use Skratch on bike rides to get some energy from the sugars and to replace the electrolytes that I'm losing. This is particularly important when climbing and riding in our warm California summers. I have tried both the lemon/lime and orange flavors and like them both, but slightly prefer the orange.

Reviewed 6/13/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by shiltian

Pretty good sport drink mix
by shiltian
Cycling Enthusiast
Sudbury, MA

compared with sport drink, I'd prefer this

Reviewed 5/30/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by jaeii0729

An all natural solution to hydration for the most demanding training sessions or races!
by jaeii0729
Competitive Racer
St Augustine, FL

This is my go-to hydration and electrolyte drink mix for all my training sessions and running/triathlon races. My favorite flavor is Fruit Punch. I used to suffer from cramps or upset stomach until I found Skratch. I don't have to worry about putting any color dies into my system since its made from real fruit. Skratch never leaves a nasty aftertaste like so many other sports drinks and is great tasting even after 10 hours on an Iron Man course. I'll even buy the one-serve pouches and carry one with me in case I lose a water bottle on the triathlon course. I also use the Skratch Chews and Skratch Bars pre-race.

Reviewed 3/1/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Eric

A++++++++ Product
by Eric
Baltimore

Great flavor best electrolyte drink mix on the market.

Reviewed 4/29/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ben

Great !
by Ben
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern VA

I purchased this on sale. It was my first time trying this product.

I like the taste- not too sweet, goes down easy and does not upset my stomach.

Reviewed 4/26/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Lesley

Skratch labs hydration
by Lesley
SF Bay area

This is one of the best hydration products out there! Not too sweet or salty and extremely tasty!

Reviewed 4/26/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by P-Phunk All-Star

Pleasantly flavorful; effective electrolyte replacement
by P-Phunk All-Star
Competitive Racer
Pennsylvania
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Generally a fan of the Skratch family of products. Good quality, generally pleasing taste. This is my favorite of the Skratch Hydration flavors.

I use this mix on its own for shorter rides. For super-long and/or high-intensity days I add 1/2 to 1 full scoop of this mix to bottles of very high-carb lemon-lime or strawberry-lime drink mixes that do not contain any electrolyte support. The addition of a little Skratch hydration mix to those bottles improves their flavor and adds some sodium.

Value is 4 stars for full price. But 5 stars when available for 20% off, as is frequently the case.

Reviewed 6/10/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Elk Commando

Great hydration product�
by Elk Commando
Columbus, Ohio

The Skratch Labs Hydration Sport Drink Mix (60 Servings) lemon-lime flavor is easy to use and has a well balanced taste profile is not too sweet nor salty

Reviewed 3/19/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Lemon Lime tastes sublime!
by Anonymous

This was the first flavor I tried from Skratch Labs. I have been pleased with it during my rides and the subtle flavor.

Reviewed 3/8/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Dennis F

very good sports drink.
by Dennis F
Cycling Enthusiast
Massachusetts

I have been a Cytomax user for years. When it disappeared I tried Accelerade, but then decided to try this Scratch product. I think it mixes the best and has great flavor. I don't really see any performance difference than the other two products but it gets approval for a better flavor and ability to stay dissolved after mixing.

Reviewed 11/30/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by John

Great hydration drink for cycling
by John
Cycling Enthusiast
Sarasota, FL

've been using this mix for about 4 years during my bike rides. Not sweet, no stomach issues, works great in preventing leg cramps during 30-60 mile bike rides in 80-90 degree weather, tastes good

Reviewed 12/1/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Louis

Love this larger size
by Louis
Cycling Enthusiast
Stamford, CT
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Love Skratch hydration mix. Been using it for several years now. Really like this larger size if for no other reason than making it easier to scoop. I found the smaller bags harder to use and always transferred the powder into a container. Not necessary with this new size.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by bdg0120

Great fuel
by bdg0120
Atlanta, GA

Tried the smaller serving pack, and loved the strawberry lemonade flavor so much I had to get the large size

Reviewed 1/23/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

great stuff
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
13214
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Not cheap, but worth buying if on sale here

Reviewed 9/1/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Nice product
by Anonymous
st louis

One of the only drinks that does not make me feel sick on intense rides

Reviewed 1/17/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

As advertised
by Anonymous

Tastes good, much better than alternatives I've tried.

Reviewed 12/28/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Best Hydration Mix Yet
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Skratch hydration mix is worth it....pure and simple. I've tried several other hydration drinks and powders and Skratch is BY FAR my favorite. It has a clean, subtle flavor and does not overpower you when you are sweating on a bike ride! It also blends into my digestive system and quenches my thirst on hot, sweaty days. I try to hide the package from my kids but, they eventually find it because the love it too!

Reviewed 7/5/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mark

My go-to hydration mix.
by Mark
Cycling Enthusiast
Ohio

I've tried others but Skratch hydration mix is the best. Not too sweet but just enough flavor. It's also pretty good about not growing stuff in your bottle if you happen to not rinse it right away.

Reviewed 5/15/2023
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page