X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Silca Sicuro Titanium Bottle Cage

SilcaSicuro Titanium Bottle Cage(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(10%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Lost a bottle!
by Daniel M.
Santa Clarita, California

I really liked the Silca Securo bottle cages for about six months, until I went over a bad bump in the road on a fast descent and my water bottle flew out. Unfortunately I still had a long climb ahead of me and had to make do with the water I had left in my other bottle. I don't know if the bottle cage was always so in-Securo or if the titanium got looser over time.

Reviewed 4/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Titanium bottle cage
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas, NV

durable and light from road to gravel hold your bottle securely

Reviewed 6/30/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does what it says on the ti
by Chris
Sf Bay Area

So far so good. A little pricey, but they look nice on my bike. Hold Camelbak Podium bottles securely on rough pavement & gravel, under hard braking, etc. They don't weigh a whole lot (~30g apiece, I think?), if weight weenie-ism is your jam.

If these fit your budget, I recommend picking some up.

Reviewed 8/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Cage
by Anonymous

Light as a feather, holds bottles well.

Reviewed 2/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SE MI

Lightweight, stronger than steel. Better looking than carbon. Seamless welds. Great adjustments.

Reviewed 1/7/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light, beautiful, functional
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Southeastern PA

Bottle cage to last your lifetime.

Love the adjustable mounting points so you can lower the cage to fit bigger bottles if necessary.

They are SUPER lightweight but made out of titanium so you know they are going to functional for a long, long time.

Reviewed 9/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very light and holds bottles in bumpy conditions
by RoHo
Cycling Enthusiast
Desert Southwest

Works great but a little pricey.

Reviewed 3/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Another fine product
by Jeff
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, WA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Seems like a sturdy cage. Super light.

Reviewed 2/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Both Functional and Beautiful
by Anonymous
San Mateo, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased this item when it was on sale. I order three to go on my Ti Bearclaw Thunderhawk. The cages look great. They also lower the position of the bottles by about 12 inch so that I can carry two 1L water bottles and a partial frame bag. The cages also keep bottles secure over harsh terrain. I have completed two gravel races since this purchase and the bottles never fell out of position. Great product!

Reviewed 4/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome product
by Anonymous

I use these cages on all my bikes now. Hold is secure but accessible. Lightweight and sleek look. Perfect cage.

Reviewed 8/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.