Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Showers Pass Womens Elite 2.1 Jacket

Showers PassWomen's Elite 2.1 Jacket(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(80%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Going on fourth year!
by Linda (TriSports.com Staff)
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, Or
12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.

I've been riding in this jacket for over three years now and have yet to find a better product. It breathes better than anything I've tried so far, is super light weight, and fits like a dream. The zipper keeps air out, it has never leaked, the collar is comfortable and the sleeves are plenty long enough and comfortable around my wrists.

Reviewed 9/2/2009
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
What an awesome rain jacket.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I rode in 30 to 40 degree weather, and I could layer accordingly and keep warm and dry. I was in thunderstorms and this jacket did what it was suppose to. I purchased a large the sleeves were nice and long and the back length was perfect. Great jacket.

Reviewed 5/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is my second one!
by Sue

I commute 14m home nearly every work day year round from downtown Portland to Lake Oswego - my last jacket lasted 3 years - I'm hoping that if I actually wash rinse this one a little more often, it'll last longer. The last one started to disintegrate from the inside out - around the shoulders - eventually making it less than water proof.

Reviewed 12/11/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Beautifully constructed rain jacket
by Sherri
Long Beach, CA

This is a beautiful jacket that is awesome for the rain. I got an extra-small (which I wear in all clothes) and it was a little bit short in the torso (i also have a very short torso- so this is unusual). Also I would have liked a hood to put over my helmet. Again, it is a beautiful jacket that functions very well in the rain.

Reviewed 6/5/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Rain Jacket
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I love this jacket. I've been wearing all fall. It's a good wind breaker and rain jacket.

Reviewed 11/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Jacket
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The jacket fits well and looks fantastic. I love the pink color. The pit zips allow me to remain cool and I stay dry even in Seattle's rain.

Reviewed 6/20/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
order one size down for excellent fit and comfort
by Anonymous
portland oregon

awkward pocket at back, hard to unzip as ridding. Jacket runs about a size to big.

Reviewed 3/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love it
by ladybug biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Port Angeles, Wa.
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

LOVE MY JACKET. Have worn it every time I ride not only does it keep the rain out, but I stay warm, only have worn my merino blend shirt under my jacket and have not been cold or wet. Have been out riding with the temp. 36. I live in a area that gets lots of rain and cold. I love the jacket and have gotten 3 of the women I ride with to get the jacket.

Reviewed 12/17/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
fantastic quality, with great protection from the elements
by pharmgirl
Competitive Racer
durango, co
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased this product for a bicycle tour in scotland and ireland.

It has proved excellent for the part of the world, it being their wettest in

over 50 years.

Reviewed 9/5/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shower's Pass is one of the best brands available !
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Spokane, WA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is my wife's coat, purchased to replace one that was torn in a crash. It's light weight, fits well and well made. Although she has yet to test it in true rain conditions, it appears to be everything one would want or expect from a high quality jacket!

Reviewed 8/30/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.