X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Showers Pass Crosspoint Waterproof Knit Wool Glove

Showers PassCrosspoint Waterproof Knit Wool Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(3)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(33%)
(33%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)
Warm and light- easy to stash waterproof, lined gloves
by auren
Cycling Enthusiast
North Bay, CA

I ordered these for myself, but somehow accidentally ordered the small...They seemed so well made, fairly warm and lined, so they have become my wife's favorite cycling glove. She wears them from 40+ temps on up and likes them even when it's not very cold at all, as they breathe well

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Cold Weather Bike Glove!
by Gibbs
Hillsboro , Oregon

Keep my hands warm and dry while winter riding here in Oregon! Grippy palms help a lot with wet handlebars.

Reviewed 1/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The fingers feel small
by bikeAllWinter
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have large male hands, and the fingers fit small. It works OK while biking but feels worse when just walking or running with them.

Reviewed 6/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Although rated as cold weather glove, need shell over them to keep cold from penetrating through.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Use for rides in cold weather 20+ mile rides

Reviewed 12/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to gloves for temps between 45 and 55
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Western North Carolina
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These gloves are warm without the bulk. The rain barrier also keeps the wind out. They aren't too thick so no dexterity issues. I do sweat in them some if climbing a lot but they do a pretty good job maintaining warmth even damp. I have found these to be the gloves I grab when the temps are 45 to about 55. If it's going to get warmer, I usually take so lighter gloves to switch out.

Reviewed 2/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Kept the hands warm but haven't tried them under raining conditions.
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Portland, Or.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The merino lining appears to provide the warmth which has been good. Haven't tried them under raining conditions though.

Reviewed 2/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great dexterity and warm.
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Pennsylvania

These gloves fit well and keep your hands warm and dry during the fall weather.

Reviewed 2/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wish they were warmer
by Ol Dirty
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I really want to like these gloves... but they're just not warm. My hands get cold wearing these when its 40-50 and I end up needing to ball my hands into fists inside the gloves as if they're mittens. I have a pair of castelli neoprene gloves that are about the same for warmth though they don't breathe as well as these. The waterproofing works well and they go through the washing machine well.

Reviewed 1/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
riding in cold and/or wet weather
by Dean
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

cold or wet conditions...keeps hand dry, warm and has excellent grip

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.