X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Showers Pass Crosspoint Waterproof Knit Glove

Showers PassCrosspoint Waterproof Knit Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(63%)
(13%)
(13%)
(13%)
(0%)
Pleased so far....
by Anonymous

....although haven't ridden with them in the rain (it's been 2 months). Can tell they have a waterproof layer in them, and they are surprisingly warm for a knit glove. I can wear them to 45 deg comfortably. Below that, I add a chemical warmer.

Reviewed 4/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent cool, wet weather cycling gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland Oregon

Woke up to a snowy morning gravel race and was afraid my hands were going to freeze. These Showers Pass gloves kept my hands warm and dry.

Reviewed 4/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A+ Gloves
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, California

These gloves keep my hands comfortable from the low 40's into the 50's. They are pretty wind proof and waterproof. They feel good; nice and snug.

Reviewed 3/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Some nits to pick
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
southern california

Unable to operate a phone without removing the gloves. Also had frozen fingers in 45 deg. weather, wish there was a little more warmth. Balmy hands/poor wicking in weather 10 degs. warmer

Reviewed 3/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good glove for Kayaking too
by Anonymous
San Diego

Warm in big weather

Pretty water wicking

Reviewed 1/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice gloves...not sure if they are all that warm
by Oakland Rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland CA

Have used these on a day when temperatures were in the low 50's and for me, they are nice, but one of my fingers started to get cold. I like the way they fit and feel.

Reviewed 12/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Portland
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great gloves for rainy days and also cool days. The grip material is a plus and the fit was excellent, recommend them to all of the Portland cyclists who venture out

Reviewed 6/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great gloves if you don't use any electronuc devices
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these when they came out, but I never wear them because I cannot use my Garmin screen or my iPhone screen without taking the gloves off first.

Reviewed 11/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.