Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Showers Pass Crosspoint Lightweight Waterproof Crew Socks

Showers PassCrosspoint Lightweight Waterproof Crew Socks(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great rain socks
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

Wear these down to mid 30's, without shoe covers. Stay mostly warm and have dry feet. awesome for rainy NW climate.

Reviewed 4/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great as shoe covers!
by Mailman
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA

I brought these in XL to use as shoe covers and they have worked great! We have had a lot of rain in SoCal so these were the perfect solution for keeping my feet dry and warm.

Reviewed 4/3/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are Impressively Dry!
by zbassdude
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They keep my feet surprisingly dry and are decently warm. Though there is a bit of wind penetration.

Reviewed 1/11/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice!
by John
South St. Paul MN

Super comfortable and not thick and bulky. Wore them camping when bike touring due to the cold and dampness of the site. Worked well to sleep in to keep feet warm at nite.

Reviewed 5/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Nice
by Tim
SF Bay Area

Socks are warm, dry, and comfortable. I was surprised just how comfortable they are.

Reviewed 2/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Amazingly warm and dry
by Jeremy
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

These are great winter riding socks for the northwest as they are warm without being impossibly bulky, and they resist all water. No more wicking water into my bike shoes!

Reviewed 1/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best ever wet weather waterproof socks
by Bikesenuff
Competitive Racer
Portland Oregon

I bike Commute and train year round with icy conditions being the only thing that keeps me from riding. These socks are the best I have ever owned and work well to keep your feet dry as well as warm. I find the Shoe covers do a basic job but, for shorter rides when it is not raining very hard. The combination of Shoe covers and waterproof socks keep your feet warm and dry as well as your shoes clean.

Reviewed 1/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
warm, dry, but bulky
by Rich
Cycling Enthusiast
Auburn, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These work great.... They keep your feet dry and fairly warm even while splashing through muddy puddles. The only issue I have with them is that they are bulky. I had to get a half size larger shoe fit them in.

Reviewed 12/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.