X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Shimano XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotor Centerlock

ShimanoXT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotor Centerlock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(7 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great braking and looks better than previous version
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago USA

Was looking to get new rotors for CX/Gravel bike and this version of the XT rotor was exactly what i was looking for as didn't need the extra weight of the cooling fins from the road specific versions.

Reviewed 1/20/2023
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great rotors
by Joseph Coleman
Bend, Oregon

Shimano comes through again . Wonderful, precise product. I'm a loyal Shimano customer.

Reviewed 12/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great braking and less material than previous version
by Andrew
Competitive Racer
Chicago USA

Needed additional rotors for a new (to me) wheelset. Have used the previous model of the Ultegra rotors and whilst they were great, i really like the move back to a more open design approach. Takes me back to my first disc MTB 20 years ago!

Reviewed 12/9/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good rotor
by gshb
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland

Roughly same weight as the XTR while being almost a third less costly. Have 2 pairs and have needed to do a little truing to eliminate rubbing, but no big deal.

Reviewed 11/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent rotor for road use.
by Dustin B
USA

Great rotor. Preformed well in all conditions wet/dry. Works well with metallic or resin pads. Would definitely buy these in the future.

Reviewed 10/6/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight, slightly lighter than the Shimano road rotors, used on a road bike
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

Weight weenie wise, this rotor is lighter than the XTR version and lighter than the Ultegra and Dura-ace versions. This is why I got it. Works well on my road bike paired to Ultegra R8000 shiftercaliper. I'm using 160mm front140mm rear.

What else can I say? It works as intended.

Reviewed 12/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Sintered pads!
by Etroop
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Finally upgraded bike from resin-only to sintered compatible discs. Working well and no squeals in the first couple hundred miles, even in the wet. These look pretty rad, too.

Reviewed 7/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.