X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
COVID-19 Response
Shimano Dura-Ace CS-9100 11-Speed Cassette

ShimanoDura-Ace CS-9100 11-Speed Cassette(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Shimano Dura-Ace is the standard all groupset should measure up to
by cjharrer
Competitive Racer
Downingtown PA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I love the look and polish of Campy, but I switched to Shimano Dura-Ace years ago and haven't looked back. It is in my opinion the best high end groupset for the money. Easy to service, easy to maintain, easy to get parts. The Dura-Ace cassette is lighter than Ultegra and 105, does it really matter - to me yes it does. I have high end carbon whees and bike so I want all weight advantages I can get. This cassette with dura-ace chain and derailleur is quick, crisp shifting!

Reviewed 9/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best!
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Vista, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have Dura Ace on both my bikes. A very smooth ride!

Reviewed 8/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High quality part
by Hank
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I needed a second set for my trainer and wanted to match exactly my bike to keep change over time at a minimum. Good price and high quality.

Reviewed 9/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
seamless, lite shifting, using durace electronic shifters
by Imad
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

lots of short, steep climbs and rolling hills

Reviewed 6/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Extra for carbon wheel set
by RoboKrause
Manhattan, KS

Duracesmooth as butter. Had to get an extra for my new carbon wheelset. Didnt wanna keep pulling off my cassette. I do find the 30t a nice bump for those 22% grades I never ride.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shimano parts always work as described and never disappoint.
by OHRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Transitioning to Shimano Dura-Ace Di2 after many years on Campy mechanical. This cassette forms part of what is a very well designed and reliable drive train.

Reviewed 8/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Durable, quality cassette
by Stephen
Mi
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

30 cog is perfect for rolling terrain.

Reviewed 2/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Shimano What can i say!!!!
by Red
Cycling Enthusiast
Woodland Hills, CA
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Shimano has always come out with great products and always cutting edge in technology. This cassette by far is the best cassette i've ever used, so light and gotta love that 30 gear...

Reviewed 9/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality as usual
by Anonymous

Shimano high end parts are that , high end and a lot of companies try to copy it but shimano know there stuff. Expensive but worth what you pay

Reviewed 1/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.