X
Signin to Your Account
Questions? Call our tri Specialists! 1-800-445-4790
Quarq SRAM AXS Power Meter Spider

QuarqSRAM AXS Power Meter Spider(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Easy to install & affordable option
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Philadelphia, PA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very quick & easy to install. More accurate than crank-based and a very affordable option overall. Quarq makes great power meters! Great addition to my AXS drivetrain.

Reviewed 10/31/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works perfectly for custom chainring options
by John
Competitive Racer
Viera, Fl
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very accurate power meter and allows me to run my Sram Red Crankset with larger chainrings. In my case, I run custom Aero Coach chainrings in size 58 (107 BCD) 1 x 12 speed set up on my TT bike. The shipping was fast and the product works perfectly with easy to sync power meter data to my Wahoo computer and on the online Zwift platform as well.

Reviewed 9/14/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Finally in the power world
by Kenneth H
Virginia

Been riding a long time and this is my first power meter. I installed it myself and it was very easy to install. Of course it's SRAM so it's a great product. Very happy with it so far

Reviewed 11/15/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
awesome power meter
by Bill P
Cheshire, CT
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

solid power meter at a great price. easy install, no issues synching up to sram app or karoo 2. i appreciate the design and engineering that went into the whole axs system. i wish all my bikes had it.

Reviewed 8/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works as described
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Works well and pair easily with Garmin edge 530. Just be sure you are not buying a Direct Mount Chainring because this will not work with a direct mount ring.

Reviewed 7/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent power meter at an even better price
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I run this power meter on my specialized tarmac etap pro and my lauf true grit race axs bike. I can say that it simply works and never misses a beat. I get consistent power meter on long rides as well as interval work. Without spikes or cut outs. Simply love it

Reviewed 6/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install
by Anonymous
Hartford, CT
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install and setup., no issues at all, works great

Reviewed 11/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Power Meter...for SRAM FORCE chainrings only!
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Midwest, USA
6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

This PM doesn't work with SRAM AXS RED chainrings, only FORCE. A bit misleading by Quarq/SRAM.

Reviewed 3/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for training as well as sponsored rides
by Thomas Lang
Virginia Beach Va
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Does exactly what I wanted it to do. Perfect fit for my existing SRAM AXS.

Reviewed 3/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
by Anonymous

Good price, Easy instalation

Reviewed 11/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
awesome product & delivery service
by Marin
Cycling Enthusiast
CA

Got my package quickly and it works perfectly. Really happy with this purchase! Thanks!

Reviewed 11/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.